Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Pillow - 18x18"

Closeouts. Rich cotton velvet backing adorns Chandler 4 Corners' pillow of hooked wool.

Average Rating based on 273 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 273 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from Burlington, VT on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I have seen these pillows for much more in stores so when they went on sale I had to get one. They are beautifully made with quality materials and appreciate that the cover zips off if cleaning is ever needed. They are a bit firmer than I would prefer, I suppose they are really more for show than to rest your head on for a quick nap on the couch. But I am very happy with the way they look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntiebeve from ct on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I have ordered these pillows before and I am never disappointed -- first class quality, nice finishing, beautiful designs --
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jillybean66 from Illinois on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Great quality, fair price. This pillow is so well made it will last for many years to come. A great value and I recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolk440 from Cleveland , Ohio on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love the 2 pillows that I bought! They are much nicer than I expected! Quite happy with purchase. Deliver was swift.....just 2 days after purchasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Ann from Vermont on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    This pillow is a perfect birthday present for my politician sister! It's great quality and very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from California on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Chandler 4 Corner pillows are so charming. Every time I buy one, I say, "Now I have enough." But then I go into the local shop that carries them, and I decide I need more. But instead of paying $80-$90 there, I go on line to STP and buy them for one third the price! This time I bought the two pillows that have labs on sail boats. They are adorable, coordinate perfectly, are fabulous quality, and are perfect for our lake cabin. By the way, the velvet on the back ALWAYS goes with the pattern on the front. My pillows have blue velvet on the back. Hopefully, I now have enough - at least for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crn from jamaica plain MA on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I got the yellow lab/nautical one - the colors are great, the images crisp, and there was no odor, as sometimes happens with pillows. It's cute and great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Lake Cumberland, Kentucky on Monday, May 26, 2014
    We have ordered most of the nautical themed throw pillows because they are such quality products at such great products. They look hand made and make excellent gifts for the sailor, fisherman, or lake home. These pillows would be found in high end specialty shops catering to collectors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosemary, former retail buyer from Princeton, nj on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    These pillows are wonderfully made. I have seen them for literally 3x the price at specialty home stores. They are look exactly like the photo and add so much to the decor. I have about 10 of them for all different seasons, all bought from Sierra trading post. The prices are excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from DE on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Great quality. Pillow form is very plump and thick, no flimsy pillow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 273 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.