Customer Reviews Of:
Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Pillow - 18"x18"

Closeouts. Rich cotton velvet backing adorns Chandler 4 Corners' pillow of hooked wool.

Average Rating based on 295 reviews 4.783050 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bumb from Miramar Beach on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    I love Chandler 4 Corners. They have beautiful items and great quality. I've been scooping up their sale items as often as I can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogMom from Washington on Monday, February 29, 2016
    I bought the black lab and a sailboat pillow for living room trying to add a little personality and style. My husband did not appreciate my efforts...oh well! My daughter and I do love these and needless to say, the quality is great..well worth the sale price..these would make a wonderful gift :) (I wouldn't mind getting a gift of several more of these if you are so inclined ;) seriously, I don't think you will be disappointed, the pictures do not do them justice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fairviewfinder from TN on Friday, February 26, 2016
    The raccoon on our pillow is beautiful. We live in a cabin in the woods and see may of these creatures. Love the quality of the pillow and would recommend to anyone who appreciates well-made pillows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailMama from Oregon Coast on Sunday, February 21, 2016
    Substantial pillow well made and at a superb price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Prescott Valley, AZ on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    These pillows are beautiful and look amazing on our leather sectional. They are well-made and firm. I am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxx from PA on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Got the raccoon pillow, which came looking exactly like the picture... cute. Very well made. One note: The wool is not soft, rather stiff and hard, but this doesn't detract from the pillow (to me) since I am mainly using it as an accent pillow. (Not for resting your head on but still good support behind the back when sitting.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bongo from Wyoming on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    The workmanship of this pillow is excellent, and the colors are very tasteful. I have the donkey on a slate blue. It rests in a chocolate accent chair and is almost a show piece. It fits well in the back as I sit for a few minutes to stop and chat with family. I'm very glad STP had this offer for me. It's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lablvr from SD on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    I really wanted to have this pillow of a chocolate lab as a memorial to our big choc lab who we just lost being hit by a car. Unfortunately, the image on the pillow is very difficult to tell that it is even a dog, not enough contrast in the wool thread colors. And the velvet backing didn't match the color of the front of the pillow at all; it clashed badly. Disappointing purchase, one of the few things I've ever sent back to STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmar from New York on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I've been waiting for a sale on this pillow. Sierra Trading had the best deal around. The quality was great. Overall I was very happy with my purchase. The only reason I gave this item four stars is because the backing was a really fuuny red. It was still beautiful and I would recommend this pillow to anyone interested in purchasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Texas on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Beautiful hooked wool pillow. I was happy, when I received it, to see it was very well made; a high quality pillow perfect for my families cottage on the lake!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30