Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Pillow - 8x24"

Closeouts. A pillow with personality and charm aplenty, Chandler 4 Corners' hooked wool pillow is backed with soft cotton velvet and filled with soft polyester.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews 4.712643 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jay from West Virginia on Friday, August 28, 2015
    We purchased a couple of the (53) White Roosters to serve as focal point to a repurposed antique Oak headboard. The lumbar cushions fit the bill at $6.26 each and add the punch we needed to bring life into the old bench we created out of old furniture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Texas on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Love these pillows for decoration at a lake house. Very nice quality! $15 each was a fair price, tax included.
  • Reviewed by Closet Full of Clothes from San Francisco on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I ordered the Mollusk pillow - could tell from the picture that it probably wasn't hooked wool, but I assumed that the 8" x 24" size was correct because the same or similar design in canvas is listed on another page as 12" x 24". Wanted a lower back pillow to fill a gap in a chair - but the one I received is 12" high overstuffed canvas and totally unsuitable. I called customer service - the rep said that she could see what I was describing, but no adjustment was offered and the wrong-sized pillows are still listed here.

    If you want the larger size pillow, it's very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEH from NY on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This is the second pillow I've bought from this collection and I love them. Great quality product, very cute designs. They're exactly as pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Barnegat, NJ on Friday, April 3, 2015
    This is a lovely needlework pillow. I have seen similar pillows for 3-4 times what I paid. Cannot do better than this. And it is not my first needlework pillow.... I will not buy these anywhere else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TVille girls from Georgia on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Didn't work with my colors so I am having to return it but great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discount Shopper from Northeast Pa on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    First of all know that they are more for looks (in my opinion). The pillows are firm and not chance of the stuffing moving from one corner to the next.
    The backs of the pillows are usually velvet...which my teenagers will flip to this side and use.
    I bought at least a dozen of the various chandler pillows and I love them! You can add a change of season or color to an ordinary sofa..
    And, you cannot beat the prices on Sierra Trading Post with coupon or promo code... I wait for good codes to buy these and I couldn't be happier.
    In this particular pillow which I bought.. "Stratton" is on it and I use it with my Lake Placid pillow on a window seat. This pillow is 24" long so it won't fit into too many chairs but looks nice on a sofa or window seat. Great product, price, and delivery!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Florida on Friday, February 20, 2015
    These pillows are great accent pieces and if you like a pillow that fits the curve of your lower back these are great as they provide firm support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Bought the "I'm pining for you" pillow backyard faces the Pine Barrens. So this is perfect. Than you for such a quality item at an amazing price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from new england on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Good quality; great feel
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews