Chaos Cable Beanie Hat (For Girls)

Closeouts. Chaos' cable beanie hat is as floppy-cozy as your favorite sweater, but has a firm, flexible brim for shape up front.

  • Bill: 2"
  • Fabric: 85% acrylic, 15% wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melsley from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Hard to nail down the fit...is it a kid's size or an adult? I ended up giving it to my grandaughter.
    • Best Uses: Winter wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olivengin from st paul, mn on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    The hat seemed to have too much of a bubble when you put it on, Looks unattractive.
    • Cons: Shape of hat, Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Camp Hill, PA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    My daughter loved this hat even though it is too large. It fits well on her head, it's just the top part of the hat is big. Very cute and stylish no less!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Schoolyard
    • Cons: Larger than stated
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Covers her ears well, Very warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Charleston, SC on Friday, December 30, 2011
    It's a little large for a girl, unless it's an older girl. I'm a small framed adult and it fits me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Out on the town
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from Mount Shasta on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Says it's a girl's hat, but definitely for an adult! It's actually a Buckle hat.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiki from wy on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    My daughter uses it a recess.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Kansas City, MO on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Definitely too big for girls. I got it for myself (29 years old) and it's a little too big even for me. If I had long hair I would love being able to tuck it up under the hat. It's super-cute and toasty warm, though.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpj from winston-salem, nc on Monday, November 14, 2011
    The hat is large enough for an adult to wear/ purchase. Tons of compliments given to either my 10 yer old or myself when worn. Would be a great hat for those with long hair and want to wear up in the hat without getting the dreaded hat head.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David, multisport neophyte from Boston, MA on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Bought this hat for my 9 y.o. daughter who has a fairly large noggin, and it's very big on her. It does fit my wife's head; she likes it quite a bit.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Ginger from Northwest Ohio on Monday, October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my teenage grand daughter thinking from the photo that it had sequins on it. When it arrived, it was larger that I had expected, and what I had thought to be sequins were really the wool trim. It is not something I thing a teenage girl would like, nor something that the 7 yr old would like or fit in. It was on sale and a great price. Since it is large and fits down so that it can kind of cover the ears, I have decided that it is something that would work well for myself to wear when it is cold and we walk the dog. I think that it will work better and be warmer than other hats that I have. So for me it is a mixed bag, not what I thought I was getting, but happy with price and think I will be happy with it come this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold windy days, Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Not a teen design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.