Chaos Cuffer Visor Beanie Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. If you were ever lectured that you lose a lot of heat through your head, be assured that the lined top of the Chaos Cuffer visor beanie hat will keep it in. Then consider the benefits of a cuff that can fold down to protect your neck, and you have a winner of a hat.

  • Bill: 2"
  • Fabric: Acrylic; lined
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swanks from WA state on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    This is just okay...it fits well, but the cuff is a little too big/bulky, so it's not as attractive as others I've seen and worn. It is, however, warm, and serves its purpose functionality wise.
    • Cons: Bulky, Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gift giver from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Not as warm as expected. But great for warmer climates.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from New Mexico on Monday, December 19, 2011
    May run small, but does have stretch.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random Snowboarder from NYC on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Nice Beanie, keeps ears warm, reduces glare.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS Early from Alexandria on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    It's kind of like an old Army hat redone for a generation or two earlier than mine but hey, it's kind of cool, and a very decent hat for [$]. And maybe I'll get some props from my kids' friends.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Gen outdoor wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzz Finder from Sterling Heights, Michigan on Friday, November 25, 2011
    I wear this especially during windy days. It keeps my hair from my face and keeps my ears warm. I like that it is a bit different and stylish. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great deal.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool elder from fullerton CA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    wear it over headset when I walk in the early morning
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Softwarm good stuff, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runs with Dogs from Great Falls, Montana on Monday, November 21, 2011
    We get high winds in Montana and this hat really keeps your ears warm. I love that you can fold the back sown to cover your neck. I bought two but my husband has commandeered the second one.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Reno, NV on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Very warm and cover the whole head. I think will be the favorite hat for the winter.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pksurveyor from Houston, Tx on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    A very practical hat for the winter. The bill keeps the sun out of the eyes
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #