Chaos Durante Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The only thing chaotic about Chaos' Durante fleece neck gaiter is how warm and lightweight it is in chilly winter weather.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tSparks from pittsburgh, pa on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Heavy, warm, soft fleece...does what it is suppose to do. Extra protection on those bone-chillin', windy days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooby's mom from williamstown, ma on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Nice fleece. Keeps me warm but not much stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Navy George from South Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I use this when bicycling in the winter. The fleece is nice and thick. It keeps my neck warm, and I can pull it up to cover the rest of my face up to my glasses for added comfort. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Monday, January 26, 2015
    This is perfect when it's freezing out, especially when you're outdoors for long periods of time. I got the color purple and it's a nice deep purple. This will keep your face very warm :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikki from new orleans on Monday, January 26, 2015
    This neck gaiter is well constructed and cozy, and the color selection is wonderful. Unfortunately, I have a long, skinny neck and am having trouble finding a neck gaiter that fits snug enough to keep the wind out. I was hoping this one would be more clingy/stretchy than others I have, but it is not. I wish they came with some sort of string or elastic to make it fit a bit more snugly! Very functional piece, just note that if you are thin-necked, it's going to gape and not keep the wind out like you're hoping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaCountryCook from Pocono Mountains on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    perfect for outdoor running in extreme cold temps. Easily holds up to cover mouth and nose. Does not slide down. Easily pulls down to cover neck area only
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirty steeve from Rocky Mountains on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    A best buy for the winter outdoosman. At what I paid I should have bought 3 of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Friday, January 16, 2015
    this works well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffee lover from va on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Originally got this for my husband who works outside. He said he wouldn't wear it. After the temps fell and the wind chill kicked in he had a change of heart and I feel better knowing his face won't go numb in the frigid weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffee lover from Bellingham, WA on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Can't beat the price with STP's discount. Very warm and comfortable. I bought one for each member of my family for skiing. They're great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #