Customer Reviews Of:
Chaos Durante Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The only thing chaotic about Chaos' Durante fleece neck gaiter is how warm and lightweight it is in chilly winter weather.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews 4.609929 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nolagirl from New Orleans on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Would not ski without this! This is a must have for skiing. Kept both me and my husband very warm and can be pulled up over face if needed. You can't beat these prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workingmommy from Northern Calif on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    light weight fleece, soft. light gray color is just as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Mom from Texas on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    Perfect fleece warmth for our COLD weather skiing...... below zero a couple of days! Fit me just right and the three kids too (10, 12, and 14 years) and was roomy enough to pull up over our chins/noses as needed and still have room to breathe. Overall was a bit small for my husband - he said it was too snug to keep over his lower face comfortably. VERY pleased with item comfort, warmth, performance. Four stars only because it may be small for larger individuals - otherwise it would be a five!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy from Michigan on Friday, December 11, 2015
    This simple neck warmer is soft and not too tight. Really warm. Great product at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legal Eagle from Chicago on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Great Price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Reader from Minnesota on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    Very good coverage. You can pull it up over part of your face. I am not sure it would be comfortable if you had a large head/neck
    as it fit me with not a lot of room to spare and I have a small head and neck. It is sewn with only one seam: not quite top of the quality line but the price is excellent and I bought three different colors and I am pleased with my purchase. The colors are accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee in SC from SC on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    This gaiter does not have stretch, so very hard getting on and off. I normally like to use gaiters do double duty and roll down for a head band or a hat when hiking, but it is too tight. Material just okay, certainly not soft like Turtle Fur. The pink I purchased is a brighter pink than what was shown online. I doubt I will wear this, but wld cost me more to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Momma from Bozeman, MT on Monday, November 23, 2015
    This neck gator is constructed of very nice, soft , thick microfiber material. Quite warm and more substantial than the other one I purchased. Will be keeping this one and returning the other.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trina from New hampshire on Friday, April 10, 2015
    These are double layered and super soft . Love it !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Sometimes I wear this around the house when I am not wearing a turtle neck. You an also wrap it around your head or over your ears. I bought 2 for some friends as well and they loved them. I've washed and dried mine normally and no pilling or shrinkage
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 15