Chaos Durante Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The only thing chaotic about Chaos' Durante fleece neck gaiter is how warm and lightweight it is in chilly winter weather.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Outdoors from Northeast Pa. on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Perfect stocking stuffer. Not a thin fleece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Grandma from Minnesota on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Santa brought everyone a neck gaiter for Christmas. It will be appreciated today at 1* above 0.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Austin, TX on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Not much to this one. It fits a M/L man with a M/L head and provides plenty of warmth with little weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThriftyLuLu from NW Texas on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I put it on for the first time today and am not sure it's ever coming off this winter. Just super cozy and the grey color is attractive, and heck, who needs jewelry when you can accessorize with fleece? I'm going to try to remember to take it off at least a few times a month to wash it... or maybe I'll just wear it in the shower and kill two proverbial birds with one stone.

    Seriously. I'm wearing it right now and might just sleep in the thing.

    (and the CHAOS label comes off very easily with a few snips of a scissor.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moray from New York on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Nice soft fleece. It does fit snugly but that's good on a cold day. It will probably stretch a bit if needed. It did have a slight "fleece" smell but that went away after washing. Otherwise it is well made. It's not wool, but it will do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawna from Vermont on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I love this gaiter. I love all of the Chaos products I try. The gaiter and earbands are just amazing! Super warm and very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The KK from Maryland on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    Just what I needed!!
  • Reviewed by Erinea from San Jose on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I just got two of these in the mail. The fleece is very soft and thick. I ordered the purple and the navy; the purple is nothing like the picture; it is a deep, smoky eggplant and much better than pictured. The navy is not plain navy, it is dark but has a lovely blue overtone. They are both beautiful colors and the fabric is much nicer than I expected.

    Both gaiters were just the right size on me; when they go on they feel almost too snug until you pull it forward; then it is comfortable but close fitting to keep out the cold. My neck is 15 inches around at the adam's apple and I wouldn't want this to be much tighter.

    The only downside is these are hand-wash. I don't know if they would get wrecked if you machine wash them; presumably they just pill and loose some fuzz in the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from MD on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Warm and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom in Texas from Houston TX on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Covers neck,ears,and face if needed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #