Chaos Durante Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The only thing chaotic about Chaos' Durante fleece neck gaiter is how warm and lightweight it is in chilly winter weather.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trinaj from New hampshire on Friday, April 10, 2015
    These are double layered and super soft . Love it !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Sometimes I wear this around the house when I am not wearing a turtle neck. You an also wrap it around your head or over your ears. I bought 2 for some friends as well and they loved them. I've washed and dried mine normally and no pilling or shrinkage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenMT from Massachusetts on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    I've bought one of these gaiters for everyone in my family (2 kids, 2 adults), and we've all loved them. They keep the neck toasty warm without chafing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishin4Me from Colorado on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Pro's: Great quality fine textured fleece. Double layered with seams. Nice quality stitching. Warm!
    Cons: O/S means XL or smaller. A little tight on my XXL head. Will only be able to use for my neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the adventurer from VT on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    This kept me warm in -15 degree temps. It fits comfortably and washes well.
  • Reviewed by Vermont is Cold from New York on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    The purple color is very misleading. It is not a bright purple. More of a dusky dark color between purple and burgundy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackson from Boston on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Gaiter fabric is soft, warm, and tight so it stays pulled up to cover nose and ears even when moving around (shoveling). Has saved my face from this brutal Boston winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hashihime from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    The fleece is nice and thick and the fit is fairly but not excessively snug. If one cares about such things, it will muss up one's hair, putting on and removing. A small price to pay for the extra warmth. I mentioned in another review the curvy shape and odd seam placement of another maker's neck gaiter, but this gaiter has straight lines and the seam runs on the side. More comfortable. Wore yesterday and today in below 15 degrees F and much colder wind chill. Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakartist from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Very tight - small circumference and I'm petite, wear a women's small bicycle helmet.
    It is high quality and soft. The blue is rich and clear. Take your glasses off before you try to pull this baby on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Ocean from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I purchased 2: red and grey. Grey arrived in a used shape albeit with a tag, and will be going back. Red looked great. Good color, good quality. The downside: it's a bit too long and thick for me, not allowing for enough ventilation from below. For its price, I'll keep it for the extra cold days, when I am not in the mountains and my workout is somewhat limited.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #