Chaos Ida Fleece Beanie Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Chaos' Ida fleece beanie hat is a simple, no-nonsense approach to noggin warmth, complete with a comfortable six-point crown and double-lined headband for additional ear warmth.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nittle from Florida on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Great product that is soft and not too tight. I comes in colors that I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CFH from Helena, MT on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    We have bought these hats for our business the last 4 years. We have our logo stitched on and have them for sale. I wear one year round in the early mornings and though out the day fall, winter and spring. I gave them a 4 start because the only thing to make them better would be a SLIGHT bit of wind resistance, not wind stopper I have enough of those, different feel. They fit most all heads, the kids think they are too big and our ex-olympic basket ball player thinks they are too snug, everyone else likes them. Get them early as some colors go quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEER from metrowest - MA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I liked these so much I purchased several to use. Low price and very warm. I wear them inside as well. Retains shape after washing and hang to dry.

    Try them and you will get more. Great gift as well. <3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Virginia on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Nothing special but a great value for <$4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildflower lady from north Texas on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    My husband, who has little hair, loves this hat. He has several and wears them from fall through spring. The last order was for my son, who shaves his head and admired the hat his dad was wearing. I expect he'll like it, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jomeoke from Dobson, NC on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Very warm, yet lightweight, not bulky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Arkansas on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    It fits well and it is warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from New Hampshire on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I had a dark gray version of this hat and, sadly, lost it, so I ordered another one for myself and one for my spouse. They're great for adults with smaller heads as they're beanie shaped, so there's not a lot od excess hat poking up and making me look like Marge Simpson.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from San Francisco on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Well constructed and well proportioned fleece beanie. Bought several at the discounted price for color variety.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nut Megd from Nations Capital on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    SIZE: This hat is suppose to fit either men or women, no way. I have an average size head for an adult male and it is 2-3 inches short of the ears. I have a 12 year old and it does not cover their ears either. Might be great for children of infants but not for youth or adults.

    Quality: I own other items from Chaos and they, like this. are made well. Nice weight fleece and looks good.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #