Customer Reviews Of:
Chaos Tall Slouch Beanie Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Chaos' tall Slouch beanie hat was designed for two things: to be incredibly toasty warm, and to have a looser fit that can be slouched for a more textured look.

  • Fabric: Acrylic; lined
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Derry, NH on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great beanie - very comfy. I have a big head w/ to much hair so finding something that isn't to tight is tough. This was a good closeout deal so I grabbed it. Glad I did. Looks good - fits will around the forehead w/ a pinch of room left on top. Very warm so far. The material doesn't get itchy on my head to quick, but after a few hours almost all hats do. Great buy.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Servicable, well priced hat. Bought several for charity. May be better suited for adolescents than adults.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Maybe it was opposite day when they decided to describe this hat as having a "looser fit." It's unusably small. At least it was cheap, so I didn't waste much money on it!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drea from Florida on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    This is use by my son in college in Tennessee
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Sam from Haines, Alaska on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    This is the third hat I have purchased in the last two winters. The first hat ended up going to my 7 year old son because it was too small (said adult on the tag). The second ended up not as warm as promised. This one fit and was warm. There wasn't as much air muss as other hats, but still stayed warm. Nice hat.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrueSF from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    family pictures
    • Best Uses: Silly pictures on holiday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ollie's mom from Lincoln, MA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I bought three of this knitted winter hats as Christmas 2012 gifts for men on my list. I think the colors and the stripes will appeal to them. I personally like the feel and texture of this hat.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowderGirl from Illinois on Monday, March 12, 2012
    For the price, I am not complaining at all. It is long so it can go over the ears if you need. You can fold it up to make it fit your head all the way - what more can one ask for?
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little bit from Maryville,tn. on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I have a small head for a woman. This one stood straight up on my head. I don't know how a man could wear it. Maybe it stretches after wearing it awhile. The quality is good, but I expected something looser.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livininavan from woodstock ga on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Good fit, whether you want it to fit slouchy or roll to fit snug. Not like the super-slouchy hats you see around...just a little extra to know you're covered.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2