• Chaps Reviews

Chaps Clothing was created by Ralph Lauren in 1978 to appeal to the young sportswear consumer of moderate means. The iconic navy label applied to Chaps shirts, jackets and pants has a decidedly preppy appeal, evoking images of Cape Cod and the air of privilege associated with this lifestyle. Chaps clothing is designed for versatility and ease of wear, whether it's a striped polo shirt for a day at the marina, or finely tailored jackets and pants that pass the dress code for business and more formal occasions. Chaps clothing ap ... Learn more about Chapspeals to customers who want the timeless aesthetic, but not the price tag, of Chaps' parent company Polo Ralph Lauren. So take advantage of the American-inspired shirts, jackets or jeans from Chaps Clothing, and cultivate an image that conveys easy sophistication and enduring style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by haitao MEN from China on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I got one S size,5‘9 and 136 lb,very comfortable,warm and beautiful.
    I like it. wo shen gao 175cm,76kg.
    Made in China .
  • Reviewed by hodac09 from Texas on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Good quality microsuede jacket. Excellent weight for spring or fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gusto from Eugene OR on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    This jacket is good looking enough for an evening on the town, casual enough for going to a game.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liamym from san diego,ca on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Good size feel and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lars from Albany, NY on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Good Value for the price
  • Reviewed by A New Day from Lawrence, KS on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I've been using this to throw on when heading out the door in a hurry - dog walks, the grocery store, meeting a friend to eat etc. Perfect for fall weather. Room for layering underneath. Not as warm as it may appear (like if it were down), but not over represented here either. Zipper a bit annoying - like a sleeping bag - can get stuck and a bit tricky to get started. And when i slow down and pay attention, all is fine. Would hate to pay retail for it, but for this price a fine deal. Would buy one for my dad if there was a medium.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Not Warm, Zipper Catches
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mayiwrite from Orem, UT on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I bought this jacket for my husband. He chose the color. It fits perfectly and looks great on him. He uses it as a fall jacket: He likes that it's not too heavy and that he can wear it to work. He likes the velvety feel of the microsuede fabric and that he can wear it with anything. I'm satisfied that he's very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanderer from Yuba City, CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Great jacket for cool but not cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by RICH @ AMERICANA from Glendale, Ca on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Light and warm, large pockets, inside pocket for mail and pen, would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by schatzie from arkansas on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I bought this top in both colors for my neice. It is a very cute top. I haven't washed it yet. I am happy with my purchace.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;