Chase Edward Cole Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With a light, stretchy double-weave interlock fabric that naturally wicks moisture and feels great on warm-weather days, Chase Edward's Cole polo shirt is a golfer's dream.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-14 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPLSMAN from Minnesota on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Great quality and fit, but order a size below what you normally do. I am 6'5'', 205lbs and a Large fit me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TWolf from Illinois on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I am a bit picky about colors and this one is perfect - I got the Dutch blue. Overall a fantastic shirt. Perfect for warm weather days.
  • Reviewed by Muawia from Saudi Arabia on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    great quality @ the right price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from durango from Colorado on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Comfortable, fits well, looks nice, great price. Has a lite silky feel compared to most polo shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2teens from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I bought this shirt for my husband at a great price, but will send it back because it is huge! He usually wears a large, but this is more like an XL. It's also very long, which is great for tall person! I think sizes are getting bigger because I've noticed that often a medium fits him better than a large. The material is great and it looks like a really nice shirt. Unfortunately, there were no mediums left, so he will have to do without. If you buy a size smaller than you normally wear, you should be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I purchased one of these polo shirts (off-white base color with wisteria color stripes) initially several weeks ago and was impressed with the comfort and style of the shirt at such a nominal price (considering the excellent quality, style, and fit). So when STP had another 99-cent shipping sale, I purchased two more of these shirts- one with a dark blue base color (with white sripes) and another with a bright blue (almost turquoise) base color striped shirt; I have worn both shirts and am still amazed at how well they fit and how comfortable they are for the price. I received high compliments on this shirt recently from a close relative (who has a highly developed sense of fashion and knows what really looks good and what doesn't) when I was visiting her and wearing the shirt with the dark blue base color (and white stripes), so I couldn't be more pleased. Frequently there are polyester polo shirts at this price which may look good but just aren't that comfortable because they use a lower quality polyester weave. These shirts Chase Edward Cole polo shirts obviously use a high-quality poly weave and are very comfortable and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the consultant from buffalo grove on Monday, April 21, 2014
    great quality @ the right price
  • Reviewed by Wirebender from LA on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Love all of the Chase Edward's polos. Nice roomy fit, easy to care for. Look as good as the $80 polos, if not better. Price is hard to beat at STP, so, have bought several.
  • Reviewed by AdkNtv from Adirondacks on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Hubby loves the shirts, I love the price and how he looks! Excellent quality and feels so silky soft, fit is very nice, colors are fun and vivid but not so bright to be neon :)
  • Reviewed by FL & New England Golfer from North & South East Coast USA on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Another strong quality shirt that's a steal. At this price one can purchase one in every of the 3-colors offered. Its products like this at prices like this that are making Sierra Trading Post the 1st stop when going shopping online. STP is and continues to be a LEADING supplier of superior products for all family members from a toddler to a great-grand-parent and EVERYONE in between. From socks to German dress shoes that retailed elsewhere for $200+/pr offered at 40-70% off. Then for true STP customers, add our awesome invited via email for one time buyes and special invite only Deal-flyers that share 2 added discounts. The simplest example of a typical Deal-Flyer Offering: $200 Columbia, The North Face, Mountain Hardwear, Momot, and dozen's more strong quality brands of outerwear that sold for $200, then as normal, STP passes its savings to us with 40% off as STP's regular pricing practice , $120 reg. price. Then your emailed Deal Flyer offer's an added 30% off(now price = $84), & a Bonus of 20% off,(now priced at $67.20) and this is a typical Deal Flyer that when you subscribe to them, you'll get 2-3 offerings a week plus an occasional special invitation sale, guaranteeing 80% off. Sierra Trading Post is a fantastic retailer who has a team of corporate buyers who obtain some of the best clothing, huge scope of foot wear, and so many outdoor activity supplies, accessories, clothes for hundreds of different occupations & hobbies.
  • Reviewed by Camping Friend from Utah on Monday, April 29, 2013
    The Chase Edward Cole polo shirt looks great and meets my expectations. I'm not a golfer so I can't write how this shirt would hold up while golfing.
  • Reviewed by SmassMan from Colorado on Friday, April 12, 2013
    This is the perfect golf shirt. $60 - $100 in any pro shop, the price is a great bargain! Size 'large' fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Nina from California on Friday, April 05, 2013
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    comfortable without a logo, which I like. Fits very well and is extremely comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-14 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.