Chase Edward Cotton Knit Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Famous for exceptional fabrics and luxury designs, Chase Edward gives this heavyweight cotton knit jacket plenty of style and functionality for cool mornings on the course.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joseph Viola from New York, NY on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    When I rewceived this item I was extemely surprised by this jacket. It is a lot thicker that I thought and it zippers up in addition to the buttons. Overall a great item for a excellent price.
  • Reviewed by ruan from ruan on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I thought that this was going to be a thin cheap fleece. What a pleasant surprise. It is a nice medium weight fleece with nice detail stitching for the sleeves and zipper. At this price, I ordered a second one, because my daughter took the first one.
  • Reviewed by spicymaya from NYC on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    The jackets is very nice. It's warm and good quality. I'm happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Santa Fe Dave from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    The Jacket/Sweater is very well constructed and looks like it will be a staple item as medium-weight outer wear for some time. I am very please with my purchase. If there had been other colors I had wanted I would have ordered more of this Jacket.
  • Reviewed by Jay from New York on Friday, November 08, 2013
    I'm 5"9, ~159lbs and I chose to get M. The size is just right for my arms, and the overall length isn't too long/short either. I would definitely recommend you consider this, especially with the Stp coupons that lower prices significantly.
  • Reviewed by formerly Jim the Runner from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Something funky is happening with the turtleneck, which cannot be turned down. I sent mine back but overall this seems a substantial sweater.
  • Reviewed by NHSkier from Boston, MA on Monday, September 02, 2013
    I like that the sleeves on this run just over 36" on the large. I typically have trouble finding sweatshirts with long enough sleeves especially after they've been washed. pockets do bulge a little but not too bad. Haven't washed it yet but it seems to be solidly constructed.
  • Reviewed by mingyver from HK on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    nice thick knit sweater jacket. it's too hot to wear now, but should be good in the winter. the sleeves are a bit long, but I guess for this closeout price there isn't much to complain about.
  • Reviewed by Shashihd from New York on Friday, May 17, 2013
    My husband love this knit jacket; I am glad I got him the blue and the gray color. The fit is perfect, the style is excellent and they are very comfortable. This was an excellent purchase.
  • Reviewed by Uncle B from Soutnwest Ohio on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Although this looks like a "shawl collar" sweater, the collar does not lay down neatly when unbuttoned. The hand pockets bulge below since this fabric is rather like a thin sweatshirt material. I thought I would love this sweater and ordered 3 different colors in Medium size. Besides these design flaws, the sweater was way too large (especially sleeve length), so I returned all three.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.