Chase Edward Woven Wind Pullover - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Slick, densely woven polyester puts up a nice wind shield for breezy days on the fairway, making this Chase Edward pullover a smart buy for the itinerate golfer. Water resistant, too.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is a good windshirt for golf or hiking. It is very light and roomy. Order the same size as your polo shirts.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Texas on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Thinner than imagined. Additionally, runs smaller than expected.
  • Reviewed by JoggerNut from Williamsport, PA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband who's an avid golfer until the snow flies. Occasionally he needs more than a vest but doesn't want long sleeves. It's rare to see these type of windbreakers. It appears to be the same size as his other large sized ones, so I'm going to say the size runs true. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the quality of the material. I would have preferred a softer material.
  • Reviewed by Cbass in Cbus from Columbus, OH on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Other than the reasonable pricing compared retail, this is the perfect windbreaker for the Fall (windy) season, as well as, the cool, damp morning. The short sleeves are wide enough so there is no obstruction to arm(s) movement. Typically wear long sleeve performance mock neck shirt underneath for warmth since the polyester fabric is sheer. Other than golf, I tend to wear the pullover when I am walking the dog in the cool, damp mornings.

    I am in-between sizes: I am a large but bought a medium which slightly proportionally fits fine (no black in large size) a bit loose. Had I bought a large, probably would of been more baggier (loose) which I prefer fit over loose clothing.
  • Reviewed by Big Boss Man from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Good fit, nice material, great price!
  • Reviewed by Gary from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    The quality of the material is cheap, could have boat 1 dollar rain suit and had same quality.
  • Reviewed by Shopper wife from Michigan on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and he likes it. I had planned to buy an XL, as he sometimes needs that size, but the L fit fine.
  • Reviewed by rc from ohio on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Rather a bit thinner material than I was expecting. Hope it holds up through washing.
  • Reviewed by Bill from Oregon on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Perfectly comfortable with a Tshirt at 40 degrees, although people who don't walk the golf course may be chilly. Of course, people who don't walk the golf course are wimps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.