Chase Edward Woven Wind Jacket - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Slick, densely woven polyester puts up a nice wind shield for breezy days on the fairway, making this Chase Edward jacket a smart buy for the itinerate golfer. Water resistant, too.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSLEE from Western Kansas on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Nice light weight jacket. Just right for a cool evening or fall day. I will use this frequently.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slicing Steve from Atlanta on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Functional for keeping the wind off but you are better off spending extra money to get something breathable IMO, this one gets a little clammy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Maine on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I am not a golfer but I like this top - lose comfortable fit - good in damp weather when your don't want to get hot.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is a good windshirt for golf or hiking. It is very light and roomy. Order the same size as your polo shirts.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Texas on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Thinner than imagined. Additionally, runs smaller than expected.
  • Reviewed by JoggerNut from Williamsport, PA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband who's an avid golfer until the snow flies. Occasionally he needs more than a vest but doesn't want long sleeves. It's rare to see these type of windbreakers. It appears to be the same size as his other large sized ones, so I'm going to say the size runs true. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the quality of the material. I would have preferred a softer material.
  • Reviewed by Cbass in Cbus from Columbus, OH on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Other than the reasonable pricing compared retail, this is the perfect windbreaker for the Fall (windy) season, as well as, the cool, damp morning. The short sleeves are wide enough so there is no obstruction to arm(s) movement. Typically wear long sleeve performance mock neck shirt underneath for warmth since the polyester fabric is sheer. Other than golf, I tend to wear the pullover when I am walking the dog in the cool, damp mornings.

    I am in-between sizes: I am a large but bought a medium which slightly proportionally fits fine (no black in large size) a bit loose. Had I bought a large, probably would of been more baggier (loose) which I prefer fit over loose clothing.
  • Reviewed by Big Boss Man from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Good fit, nice material, great price!
  • Reviewed by Gary from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    The quality of the material is cheap, could have boat 1 dollar rain suit and had same quality.
  • Reviewed by Bp2530 from Michigan on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and he likes it. I had planned to buy an XL, as he sometimes needs that size, but the L fit fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews