Chase Edward
Chase Edward 4.423645 5 Average Rating:
1 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 21
  • Reviewed by Jay from New York on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I'm 5"9, ~159lbs and I chose to get M. The size is just right for my arms, and the overall length isn't too long/short either. I would definitely recommend you consider this, especially with the Stp coupons that lower prices significantly.
  • Reviewed by formerly Jim the Runner from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Something funky is happening with the turtleneck, which cannot be turned down. I sent mine back but overall this seems a substantial sweater.
  • Reviewed by Cbass in Cbus from Columbus, OH on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Other than the reasonable pricing compared retail, this is the perfect windbreaker for the Fall (windy) season, as well as, the cool, damp morning. The short sleeves are wide enough so there is no obstruction to arm(s) movement. Typically wear long sleeve performance mock neck shirt underneath for warmth since the polyester fabric is sheer. Other than golf, I tend to wear the pullover when I am walking the dog in the cool, damp mornings.

    I am in-between sizes: I am a large but bought a medium which slightly proportionally fits fine (no black in large size) a bit loose. Had I bought a large, probably would of been more baggier (loose) which I prefer fit over loose clothing.
  • Reviewed by Trader Teek from North Carolina on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Quality product, delivered quickly, and at a reasonable price. Sizing was as expected.
  • Reviewed by Al4ee from Passaic on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Comfortable warm sweater.
  • Reviewed by BarbfromMD from Baltimore, MD on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I bought this vest for my husband who is an avid golfer, in all weather. This vest is reversible, water resistant on one side and warm fleece on the other. I bought him an XL, he is 6'5", 230 pounds, and it is long enough. Normally if I do not buy a Tall it is too short and this is not. I am writing this to help others know that the fit is probably bigger and longer than normal. If the fit is good so is everything else. The quality is good and very versatile.
    ,
  • Reviewed by PamQltr from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Lightweight, very well made, nice to wear indoors when I can't bring myself to turn up the furnace, but great for walking the dog on cool fall mornings - any day now.
  • Reviewed by NHSkier from Boston, MA on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I like that the sleeves on this run just over 36" on the large. I typically have trouble finding sweatshirts with long enough sleeves especially after they've been washed. pockets do bulge a little but not too bad. Haven't washed it yet but it seems to be solidly constructed.
  • Reviewed by Elle from Lafayette, IN on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I bought this item for my husband during one of STP's summer sales. I cannot believe I got this for less than $20. It is a beautiful, well-made vest. The fleece side is soft. The L fit my husband beautifully (he's 5'8, 200 lbs). he plans to wear it during the cooler days of autumn over a long-sleeve shirt.
  • Reviewed by Buckeye Joe from New Jersey on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    High quality, low price, balanced color, although have not worn or washed, only tried on.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 21
;