Chase Edward has 30 years of experience in the apparel industry, which means this brand knows functional, well-made and stylish clothing. With features that include moisture-wicking fabrics and free-moving fits, Chase Edward golf clothing is designed to provide superior comfort and performance all day on the course. From soft, breathable merino wool sweaters to lightweight polo shirts, Chase Edward clothing can be worn from the office to the green, and anywhere in between. Try a Chase Edward polo or sweater the next time you t ... Learn more about Chase Edwardee off, and see what you’ve been missing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 138 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 14 »
  • 41-50 of 138 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Looks nice. Holds its shape. Warm and protects from the wind.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Greenville, SC on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Soft and breathes well. The material looks thin, but you can't see through it when it's worn, so no problem there. The fabric does pull easily. I wore it doing work around the office and got a few small pulls but was able to pull the material and get them back in.
  • Reviewed by jackrabbiter from WI on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This is a far above average wool sweater that hangs nicely and looks great over a tee or a collared shirt. It has become my hubby's favorite business casual sweater and date night throw on. The merino is soft and. for merino, this is a heavier weight than many lesser merinos. It is lined with silky poly (sleeves and torso) as the brand is a high end golf clothing name. This sweater was lined to be easy to pull off mid-course and won't cling to your undershirt when you swing, but why waste such a beauty on golf? Of note: Another reviewer mentioned a "crinkle noise" from the lining BUT we've never noticed any noise from either of his black or navy one. Haven't bought a tan one. We bought one winter of 2012, and I've bought several more as special gifts since. Medium looks great on hubby's 15.5 x 34 shirtsize, medium to trim build, with ample sleeve length that is perfect for him. Sleeves might be too long for shorter men. (Small was too trim on his 40.5" chest to look good over a shirt). These sweaters are wearing well - no pilling! I've washed twice by turning insideout, delicate cold water,and laying flat to dry, but I suppose you could dry clean if you wish. If STP is running a coupon this sweater is an OUTSTANDING BUY. Our biggest thumbs up.
  • Reviewed by T-Bone's Papa from Illinois on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Quality sweater that fits as advertised. What I like about this zip front is that the collar lays flat...doesn't cling to the neck. Makes it very comfortable to wear a collared shirt underneath. I found the lining unusual for a sweater of this style..but it adds warmth, so I'm good with it. I think I'll buy a second in a darker color.
  • Reviewed by Walter from Washington on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    The first time I put this on I had a problem with the zipper. It came apart at the bottom. I will give it another try before I send it back BUT I shouldn't even have had a problem at all.
  • Reviewed by spicymaya from NYC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    The jackets is very nice. It's warm and good quality. I'm happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by jabez from NYC on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    My office is sometimes on the chilly side and climate control is an ongoing challenge. This vest keeps me warm and looks sharp in the blue color. The material is thin so not for polar expeditions, but it suits my purposes well. I'm 5' 9", 165 with a 34" waist and the M fits me well. Would work with someone taller too--there is material to spare at the bottom on me.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Breathable and fits true to size. Looks great under a solid color sweater. It is more tailored and holds its shape better than most cotton polos.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    A merino wool sweater with a silky lining. I have bought ten merino wool sweaters at STP and this is the most comfortable and best looking. It fits a little large. I wear a medium polo shirt (41 inch chest) and can wear a small or medium in this sweater.
  • Reviewed by Dingodawg13 from Seattle on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    Nice, kept its look and comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 14 »
  • 41-50 of 138 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;