Chase Edward has 30 years of experience in the apparel industry, which means this brand knows functional, well-made and stylish clothing. With features that include moisture-wicking fabrics and free-moving fits, Chase Edward golf clothing is designed to provide superior comfort and performance all day on the course. From soft, breathable merino wool sweaters to lightweight polo shirts, Chase Edward clothing can be worn from the office to the green, and anywhere in between. Try a Chase Edward polo or sweater the next time you t ... Learn more about Chase Edwardee off, and see what you’ve been missing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 170 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 17 »
  • 41-50 of 170 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TWolf from Illinois on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I am a bit picky about colors and this one is perfect - I got the Dutch blue. Overall a fantastic shirt. Perfect for warm weather days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from NJ on Friday, July 04, 2014
    Only had it a short while so cant speak to how it holds up after washing but the fit is good and the fabric is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from New York on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Of good quality and true to size. Very comfortable in hot weather, light weight, washed well also.
  • Reviewed by Muawia from Saudi Arabia on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    great quality _ But i received the wrong Color :(
    I requested Navy color but i received Dutch Blue :( , however it the material is good
  • Reviewed by Muawia from Saudi Arabia on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    great quality @ the right price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by azgal from arizona on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    the fabric is a little rough, but for the price you can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel B from Joliet, IL on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I'm a big guy so it's hard to find shirts that fit. These shirts are comfortable, correctly sized and provide space for movement. The price was incredible as well since I got them on sale. What I like most is the quality of the fabric and that the collars are more like a dress shirt than a typical polo type shirt. I don't like the way collars deform after washing and these have maintained their shape
    I would recommend these shirts to anyone looking or summer wear as they breathe well and are of a sport type fabric that I like.
    I bought four of them total. I purchased two to try and then came back for two more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY mike from NY city on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Excellent shirt. Looks and feels great...washes well... runs a little large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I wore this stylish & comfortable polo shirt recently to a family event and received high praise the shirt from someone who has a very critical (good) fashion sense. I don't normally wear striped shirts, but this one just looked great on me (mostly because the stripes are narrow, not wide, like the "old school" surfing style T-shirts). The shirt has a very comfortable material, as well and the fit (I wear a Large size) is absolutely perfect. I even wear these shirts sometimes when I go to bed (!). I have nothing but praise for this great shirt (by the way I have three or four of them), and, of course, the unbeatable price I paid for it via Sierra T/P makes it possible for virtually anyone to easily afford to purchase several of these comfortable shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel B from Joliet, IL on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I am a big guy so finding polo shirts that are comfortable to wear and fit right is a challenge. When you can find shirts that are high quality sports fabric (like the fancy nike shirts) and do so at an unbelievable price you buy four of them!

    These are great. They don't have the [...] collars that most polo shirts have that get destroyed after one wash. They look like high end golf shirts and are super comfy. When I do golf they move with you and allow for a swing without feeling confined.

    I highly recommend them and feel that I stole them from Sierra because they were on clearance with a discount.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 17 »
  • 41-50 of 170 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;