Chase Edward has 30 years of experience in the apparel industry, which means this brand knows functional, well-made and stylish clothing. With features that include moisture-wicking fabrics and free-moving fits, Chase Edward golf clothing is designed to provide superior comfort and performance all day on the course. From soft, breathable merino wool sweaters to lightweight polo shirts, Chase Edward clothing can be worn from the office to the green, and anywhere in between. Try a Chase Edward polo or sweater the next time you t ... Learn more about Chase Edwardee off, and see what you’ve been missing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 144 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 15 »
  • 41-50 of 144 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joseph Viola from New York, NY on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    When I rewceived this item I was extemely surprised by this jacket. It is a lot thicker that I thought and it zippers up in addition to the buttons. Overall a great item for a excellent price.
  • Reviewed by ruan from ruan on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I thought that this was going to be a thin cheap fleece. What a pleasant surprise. It is a nice medium weight fleece with nice detail stitching for the sleeves and zipper. At this price, I ordered a second one, because my daughter took the first one.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is a good windshirt for golf or hiking. It is very light and roomy. Order the same size as your polo shirts.
  • Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This sweater is high quality, but the collar lays flat and when zipped is loose against neck.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Texas on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Thinner than imagined. Additionally, runs smaller than expected.
  • Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, California on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This shirt is very comfortable and stylish, with a unique - but attractive - color for the stripes (and collar) - wisteria (light purple). I have never been unhappy with any of the short sleeve shirts I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post, and this extremely comfortable and perfectly fitting polo/golf shirt is no exception!
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Looks nice. Holds its shape. Warm and protects from the wind.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Greenville, SC on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Soft and breathes well. The material looks thin, but you can't see through it when it's worn, so no problem there. The fabric does pull easily. I wore it doing work around the office and got a few small pulls but was able to pull the material and get them back in.
  • Reviewed by Jackrabbit from WI on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This is a far above average wool sweater that hangs nicely and looks great over a tee or a collared shirt. It has become my hubby's favorite business casual sweater and date night throw on. The merino is soft and. for merino, this is a heavier weight than many lesser merinos. It is lined with silky poly (sleeves and torso) as the brand is a high end golf clothing name. This sweater was lined to be easy to pull off mid-course and won't cling to your undershirt when you swing, but why waste such a beauty on golf? Of note: Another reviewer mentioned a "crinkle noise" from the lining BUT we've never noticed any noise from either of his black or navy one. Haven't bought a tan one. We bought one winter of 2012, and I've bought several more as special gifts since. Medium looks great on hubby's 15.5 x 34 shirtsize, medium to trim build, with ample sleeve length that is perfect for him. Sleeves might be too long for shorter men. (Small was too trim on his 40.5" chest to look good over a shirt). These sweaters are wearing well - no pilling! I've washed twice by turning insideout, delicate cold water,and laying flat to dry, but I suppose you could dry clean if you wish. If STP is running a coupon this sweater is an OUTSTANDING BUY. Our biggest thumbs up.
  • Reviewed by T-Bone's Papa from Illinois on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Quality sweater that fits as advertised. What I like about this zip front is that the collar lays flat...doesn't cling to the neck. Makes it very comfortable to wear a collared shirt underneath. I found the lining unusual for a sweater of this style..but it adds warmth, so I'm good with it. I think I'll buy a second in a darker color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 15 »
  • 41-50 of 144 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;