Chenault Knit Corsage Tunic Shirt - Side-Shirred, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A great choice for date night, this knit tunic shirt from Chenault is embellished with rhinestone-studded rosettes, which gather into a stunning corsage at the left shoulder.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Min from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I felt that this shirt would have shrunk too much with the first washing. I returned it. I won't be ordering anything else from Sierra Trade..too many bad experiences.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellie in wi from La Crosse, WI on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Wasn't sure about this at first. Fabric is a fairly thin knit-but after trying on, it isn't clingy like I feared when I opened it. Fits well, looks cute with skinny black pants. Just the right length. I like the little corsage accessory-my only complaint is that it needed stitching reinforced after one wearing because the top part of the corsage had come loose from the shirt. Hopefully it will stay put with washing.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The traveler from New England on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Very flattering. Great with black pants.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by still_in_school from Chico, CA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I love this tunic! The material is thin and the rosettes are a nice touch. I got a few compliments. No complaints at all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Indie from Baton Rouge, LA on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    Really disappointed in the quality of this shirt.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pennykoot from Montana on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    A fun type casual/dressy item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabs from Hood River, OR on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Very nice shirt, but the gathered sides made me look a bit frumpy. I'm 5'6 a size 7-8 so the medium was the right size, just not the right cut. I think it would be better suited for smaller breasted women. I'm a C cup and it made me look like a DD Returned the item.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilter from Visalia, CA on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Love this top. Looks great with leggings and boots.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ebs from St. Paul, MN on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Classic styling with an added twist-the pretty corsage detailing adds a feminine touch.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NORTHSHORESUSAN from PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS on Friday, October 01, 2010
    LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING THIS TO A CASUAL PARTY
    OR DURING THE HOLIDAYS. LOVE THE FIT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.