Customer Reviews Of:
Chetta B Color-Block Dress - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Mix it up with the mod-inspired style of this Chetta B color-block dress, pairing a solid boat neck bodice with bold, bright color-blocking below.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Readytoshop from Lincoln, CA on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I had this dress in one accent color and purchased it again in blue. LOVE IT! Very slimming and the quality is good. This dress can go to the office and then it can be dressed up for play as well, with tights, jewelry, etc. Recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Readytoshop from Lincoln, CA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Right in style and fit is true. I used a black (no button) jacket made of almost the same material for the office. I plan to change it up a bit by using black instead of white shoes and no jacket and different jewelry next time. I would have given it 5 Stars, but the dress wrinkles quite a bit in the front from sitting at a computer all day. However, a damp paper towel run over the white portion and the wrinkles come right out. I ordered the same dress in another color, blue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephen in England from UK on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought one of these dresses for my wife some time ago, they are not available in the UK so it was a bit of a gamble considering some of the feedback. She was over the moon with the yellow one so we recently bought the red and the blue. Both excellent. She has no problems getting into them and they look great. Sierra provide a super fast shipping service as well. Whats not to like
  • Reviewed by trild from Florida on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Yes the side zipper is a little .... odd...however, go for this dress & you will look & feel amazing...the top is a stretchy fabric that is very comfortable & the skirt portion fits quite well; as for the belt, if it is a little off for you, it is a super simple fix, or use your own wide black belt...cap sleeves very flattering as well
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle on Monday, October 14, 2013
    WOW! I got so many compliments on this dress the first day I wore it. It is so cute, unique, and fits very well. I can understand the other reviews about getting in and out of the dress, but there is a zipper on the side that helps you get it on or off. You do need to pull it up over your head. But for such a cute dress, and for the price, it is worth it. The only thing I wish is that it was non dry-clean only, but looking at it, I think it could easily be washed with Woolite in the gentle cycle.
  • Reviewed by PrettyFeet from Maryland on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I tried this on at a major department store in a different color combination (mint green instead of blue) and they were out of my size. I came home and found it on Sierra Trading Post at approximately the same price. It looks very cute on and I like it! It reminds me of a painting by Mondrian. The one I tried on in the store was missing a belt, and I was curious to see how I liked it with the belt. I do, although being a little spatial-relations challenged, it took me a couple of tries to figure out how to fasten it. I do understand the concerns of the reviewer who got stuck in the dress. The mint/black/white dress I tried on was hard to unzip, but it was a little too small in the first place. I don't know whether the two issues are related. Fortunately the zipper on this one seems to work all right. I am 5'9 and about 142 lb. and a size 8 worked well for me.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Wheaton, IL on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I got a little claustrophobia in this dress. I got to get the dress on and could not get it off. I was ready to get the scissors out.
    It fit okay on me, but I don't think I can handle the sweat not being to get it off anymore.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Seattle on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Hard to get into and not very flattering.
  • Reviewed by recreational runner from North Carolina on Monday, July 1, 2013
    The dress just didn't fit right. The waist was too low and the belt was too big. Over all did not fit right and will be returned.
  • Reviewed by CeeVee from East Liverpool, OH on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Love this dress! It's very flattering and comfortable. My only complaint is that it's a tiny bit too short, but I'm 5'11", so this is a common thing for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2