Chetta B Hanky Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. A tea-length print in flowing crepe, Chetta B's Hanky dress has a fitted, cross-over bodice and a beautiful asymmetric hem.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woolybully from TX on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Nice material and hangs well, great spring/summer dress
  • Reviewed by Senior skier from New Mexico on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    True sizing. I'm an 8 and this fits perfectly. Even though I often order petite for my 5'3 height, this worked just fine. Very nice with sandles and a light wrap for cool beach evenings.
  • Reviewed by jljohnson from Sandy, UT on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    my wife bought this dress and really likes it. bought it for a carribean vacation. light summery and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by broom from MT on Monday, October 21, 2013
    This dress is so colorful -- feels good on. Great early fall dress with jacket or sweater
  • Reviewed by Innkeeper from wyoming on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    True to size, love the fit and comfort.
  • Reviewed by outdoorsy gal from Florida on Friday, August 16, 2013
    This is a really pretty dress on the hanger, but on my a-b cup chest and with my short waist, it looked horrible. Even though I have a small waist, since the dress' waistline hit me at about mid-hip, I looked totally flat chested and like I was wearing a pretty potato sack and had huge wide hips. If you're long-waisted and well-endowed, this will probably look fabulous on you. It might be good for someone with a bit of a bubble butt since it has extra room in that area and a feminine drape in the area of the behind. But, If you're short waisted or not-so-well-endowed on top, it will probably make you look fat and flat- like a rectangle or a cardboard box.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Simple in design and slimming to your figure. This dress is very comfortable, too! I am so pleased with this purchase and would love to see this in even more colors!
  • Reviewed by shapack from Southeast on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    For the closeout price, this is a bargain. Don't expect seams that are stitched straight. The color and patterns are not so attractive. But at the price, it is worth the money.
  • Reviewed by yoga girl from Portland on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    This dress is dressier then the pictures reflects. The material is shiny and thicker than I expected. You can easily dress it up with a nice pair of sandals and go to a formal event. It also fits well. The color is yellow gold and I bought sandals from Calisto of California from STP that match perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Margie from Washington DC on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Alas I sent it back. The styling didn't fit over the swell of my apple shaped upper hip. But it will definitely work for the pears! I loved the dress. Beautful enough for dressy occasion, comfortable enough for casual.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.