Chetta B Ity Side Drape Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Ever so elegant in swingy stretch jersey, Chetta B's Ity side drape dress flatters your figure with a radiating drape and self-fabric tie at the left hip.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Average Joe (Planning a PCT hike) from Yuma, Az on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I own several other Chetta B dresses (of which I purchased from Amazon) and was very pleased with the quality, fit and price. Therefor I did not hesitate to purchase this dress. I was very disappointed with everything about it. The armholes and neck were cut too high and were actually uncomfortable. The fabric was of the poorest quality. The seam down the back looked puckered and as a result the dress did not hang in a flattering manner. Was a great price but not worth it. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for. Sent it back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy in Colorado from Colorado on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Ran true to size. Color is nice. No problems. Wear it to school or church.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Nashville on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I like this dress. I am a bit curvy so I will have to wear undergarments to make this look right but I expected that. It's a lighter weight than I thought it would be for some reason - more summery than I expected. Very classy dress and will come in handy when the weather gets nicer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Dreamin from illinois on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    size 10 fits my size 10 daughter perfectly . very sophisticated look. Nice material.
  • Reviewed by Barb from California on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I bought the dress to have for any special occasion I might have. Now I am getting married and it is perfect for my wedding dress. It is the teal color.
  • Reviewed by traveling queen from milwaukee on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I love this dress in color and design. It packs well for travel and the cut is forgiving of tummy bulge. Unfortunately if anything comes near the fabric, it pills and looks rough very quickly. In a different fabric, it would last longer, but for the price, I feel I can wear it a bit longer with a jacket over the top to hide the fabric that is no longer fresh looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Monday, June 2, 2014
    This dress is only lined to the waist, leaving the bottom half really flimsy and showing everything, disappointing
  • Reviewed by ERR4 from NC on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I love this dress! I ordered it in 2 colors. I'm 5'6" and it hits me just above the knee.
    Figure flattering.
    Back is NOT as shown. It is the keyhole back described in text.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink ! from Florida on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I ordered in Black, it's a Great L.B.D. !! Fits all the right curves and even helps cover a little belly bump! Looks great alone and fun to accessorize with jewelry, a scarf, a printed sweater or jacket to add some color. Love it Love it ! Great value too !
  • Reviewed by Traveler, teacher, horse owner from Rhode Island on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I love the pictures of this dress on line. The colors are goregous.Unfortunately the fabric is thin and the neckline falls in an uncomfortable place on my throat. Even on discount, this dress is overpriced for the quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews