Chetta B Ity Side Drape Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Ever so elegant in swingy stretch jersey, Chetta B's Ity side drape dress flatters your figure with a radiating drape and self-fabric tie at the left hip.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by traveling queen from milwaukee on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I love this dress in color and design. It packs well for travel and the cut is forgiving of tummy bulge. Unfortunately if anything comes near the fabric, it pills and looks rough very quickly. In a different fabric, it would last longer, but for the price, I feel I can wear it a bit longer with a jacket over the top to hide the fabric that is no longer fresh looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Monday, June 2, 2014
    This dress is only lined to the waist, leaving the bottom half really flimsy and showing everything, disappointing
  • Reviewed by ERR4 from NC on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I love this dress! I ordered it in 2 colors. I'm 5'6" and it hits me just above the knee.
    Figure flattering.
    Back is NOT as shown. It is the keyhole back described in text.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink ! from Florida on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I ordered in Black, it's a Great L.B.D. !! Fits all the right curves and even helps cover a little belly bump! Looks great alone and fun to accessorize with jewelry, a scarf, a printed sweater or jacket to add some color. Love it Love it ! Great value too !
  • Reviewed by Traveler, teacher, horse owner from Rhode Island on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I love the pictures of this dress on line. The colors are goregous.Unfortunately the fabric is thin and the neckline falls in an uncomfortable place on my throat. Even on discount, this dress is overpriced for the quality.
  • Reviewed by Thumper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 27, 2013
    Runs really small so order a size or two larger but got LOTS of compliments on the dress.
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I love the color, it's perfect for the wedding I'm attending next week.
  • Reviewed by Pfanny4ever from Maryland on Monday, July 8, 2013
    This is a beautiful dress, and the side drape would definitely be flattering to your figure--at 68 I'm not the woman I was at 30, 35. . . .I'm a consistent fit for size 16 now, but (without an 18 to try) I'm not sure even that would be okay. But I loved the color, and I'm very sad I have to send it back.
  • Reviewed by traveler from hartford, ct on Monday, July 8, 2013
    I've had a problem with jersey products for the past few years - they are often so thin you can see every little wrinkle and bump under the fabric. While on the thin side, the drape of this dress provides flattering coverage. Glad I bought it.
  • Reviewed by Pfanny4ever from Maryland on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I loved the color (teal), the feel of the fabric, the style. And I do think this would be figure flattering, BUT this dress really runs small. Unfortunately, the next size up is unavailable, so it has to go back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.