Chetta B Jersey Knit Dress - V-Neck, Sleeveless, Built-in Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Just pull it on and go! Chetta B's jersey knit dress features a lightly padded bodice so you can forgo the bra. Adorned with pleats at the cross-over neckline and cummerbund, this dress rises to just about any warm-weather occasion.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Libby from NC on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    The top of the dress is lined, but there is no bra; nothing that provides support. It's a pretty dress made of a medium jersey fabric that falls nicely and is not clingy. At the back the top is just open straps, so one would need a strapless bra.
  • Reviewed by Diane from Manitoba on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    If you are chesty you definitely still need a bra, but it needs to be a deep plunge bra, at least with the size 14.
  • Reviewed by Ashtree from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I love this dress! It fits great and it looks really cute. I had to return it because it does not have a built-in bra as advertised. No padding, no shelf, nada. I did not have a bra that would not show. I am sad and disappointed I had to return the dress for that reason.
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Like the weight & flow of the fabric, the flattering style & the length (5'3" hits mid knee). The idea of going without a bra, the top may not have enough support or coverage for everyone. Adjusting/shortening the strap length has created a better fit for my body.
  • Reviewed by Jo the hiker who likes dresses once in a while from Colorado on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Fits well and flattering - I did not like the pink color and sent it back but loved the black.
  • Reviewed by CT Red from Connecticut on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Liked this so much I bought another ; one in plum and the other black.
    Comfortable jersey with something to hold its shape. Cut is flattering and can be dressed up or down.
    I plan to where this to a beach wedding in New Zealand. Perfect no fuss dress to take traveling!
    Might even wear it to work first with a sweater.
  • Reviewed by DMS from Colorado on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Soft, comfortable, flowey fabric, comfortable, flattering, DRY CLEAN ONLY. :( Also, I had almost resolved to keep it, then I spun around to view the back and discovered that my entire bra was showing. I know, some women have a collection of special fitting bras, etc., but if my regular bar doesn't work with a dress, back it goes, for me. I guess you could wear it with a super a low back camisole? Too bad. It was almost a keeper.
  • Reviewed by NHHiker from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Got this dress in magenta and it's a very nice color. Dress felt very comfortable and was flattering on, except I needed it to be about an inch longer. I had a bra on when i tried it on and didn't notice the padding. I wish it had enough of a hem to let down, but since it was jersey it was hemmed close to the edge. I got a medium and I am 5' 5" and 135 lb. So unfortunately i had to return it.
  • Reviewed by Anne who is not a dress wearer from Alaska on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    I was as little worried about this dress fitting because I am very busty. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable and flattering=)
  • Reviewed by North Bend Educator from Washington State on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Great dress - flattering details
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.