Chetta B Jersey Print Maxi Dress - Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed by Chetta B, this effervescent jersey print dress comes to you in a stylish maxi length for swishy coverage and any-occasion charm.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kimt from Arizona on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    This is a well designed and Quality made dress. I loved the fit and feel of it. I got at an amazing price.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    This didn't flatter me. I am tall and a little busty. It just made me look big all the way through the torso, so it went back. I can see that the fabric would travel well, and the print is fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Belle from Durango, CO on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great looking, good fit, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyW from TX on Friday, August 24, 2012
    I got this dress to wear at a resort on my next vacation and it is just what I needed. The fabric drapes well and is east to care and the style is very flattering. I had to alter the length quite a bit (I am 5'4" and the dress was way too long for me.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Resort, vacation
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from jasper ga on Friday, July 27, 2012
    looks great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo the Amazon Goddess from Western MA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I wore this to a summer bridal shower and was 'showered' myself with compliments! The print is colorful yet not too bold or busy, the fabric is a bit thicker than many other jersey dresses and that is a PLUS, not a minus, feature; it causes the dress to drape beautifully and NOT cling. This is important because the lower skirt portion is not really full (and I like that about this style) so a lesser quality fabric would tend to cling to the wearer. This dress does not, and with the peasant style bust line, it is completely flattering for many body types. It is easy to move in this maxi precisely because the skirt isn't so full as to require you to gather it up for climbing stairs, sitting, etc. It is easy care, easy wear and I HIGHLY recommend this Chetta B dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Drapes beautifully, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Durham NC on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Great dress for travel. It can be worn daytime or evening - even as a swimsuit cover-up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLP from Cleveland MO on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post provides the best prices and styles. The web site is user friendly. This is a top notch product. Very classy and fits my life style. I could learn this from the website. Delivery is always prompt and arrives in excellent condition
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: No Cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Evening daytime it works, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary B. from Mountain Home, AR on Monday, June 25, 2012
    This is the third dress i have purchased. I have one in each color! I love the look and feel of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Texas on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Easy to follow order directions
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfy, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.