Chetta B Print Sundress - Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. The posey border sends a burst of blooms upwards on Chetta B's pretty print sundress, trimmed in narrow grosgrain ribbon and nicely fitted with a smocked back.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    size 8 fits 33 to 34" bust. snug fit. great value. quality fabric. excellent packing and prompt shipping as always by Sierra Trading Post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mother of a new groom from Saint Joseph, Michigan on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I loved this is appropriate for casual or can wear to an outing in the summer, easy to dress it up a bit with dressy shoes. I, however, had to return it due to being a bit to large for the dress. I guess I ate too much at my son's recent wedding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    and I ordered it. She looks FABULOUS in it.....anything else need to be said?
    If so, then it is merely that it was well constructed and a great value.

    Did I mention she looks FABULOUS in it?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud's mom from Florida on Friday, June 27, 2014
    The gathered skirt makes full (size 12) hips look enormous. While the top does all it can to minimize the bust.
    Not a great look. Nice fabric and meticulously sewn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Outdoors from Oregon on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This dress made me look like a sad sack. The bodice fits nicely, but below that, the dress ballooned out and bunched up around my waist. I'm short-waisted, so perhaps it just wasn't designed for my body type. I think it would work well on a long, slim woman. The material is a nice cotton.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from trinidad and tobago on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This is a really lovely dress at a very affordable price. I am a size 4 and this dress (size 4) fit perfectly. I wear a 32D cup (5ft4", 110 lbs) It is also versatile for summer or colder nights (dress up with a cardigan). I also did not like the synthetic lining at the bust area but for the price and overall fit and quality, this did not affect my liking of the dress. It is true to the image seen on ST, however I think the pink dots are a almost a bright (fuschia) pink.
  • Reviewed by Roadboy Mom from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love this! Very cute and fits well! Great price too!
  • Reviewed by elena from California on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Nice dress for summer. Would give 5 stars, but don't like the synthetic material as second layer around breast area.
  • Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Cute dress; really nice fabric. However, the cut is such that unless you're flat chested, it just doesn't work.
  • Reviewed by Adelaide from Washington on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    This dress is cute and not-too summery. I'm wearing it with a cardigan for winter/fall.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #