Chetta B Print Sundress - Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. The posey border sends a burst of blooms upwards on Chetta B's pretty print sundress, trimmed in narrow grosgrain ribbon and nicely fitted with a smocked back.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Shopper from Oregon on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This dress made me look like a sad sack. The bodice fits nicely, but below that, the dress ballooned out and bunched up around my waist. I'm short-waisted, so perhaps it just wasn't designed for my body type. I think it would work well on a long, slim woman. The material is a nice cotton.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from trinidad and tobago on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This is a really lovely dress at a very affordable price. I am a size 4 and this dress (size 4) fit perfectly. I wear a 32D cup (5ft4", 110 lbs) It is also versatile for summer or colder nights (dress up with a cardigan). I also did not like the synthetic lining at the bust area but for the price and overall fit and quality, this did not affect my liking of the dress. It is true to the image seen on ST, however I think the pink dots are a almost a bright (fuschia) pink.
  • Reviewed by Roadboy Mom from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love this! Very cute and fits well! Great price too!
  • Reviewed by Elena from California on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Nice dress for summer. Would give 5 stars, but don't like the synthetic material as second layer around breast area.
  • Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Cute dress; really nice fabric. However, the cut is such that unless you're flat chested, it just doesn't work.
  • Reviewed by Adelaide from Washington on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    This dress is cute and not-too summery. I'm wearing it with a cardigan for winter/fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrs m from santa rosa, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    seems run a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maestra from Orange County, NY on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I got many compliments on this dress when I wore it to my niece's wedding rehearsal dinner. It is very comfortable, nice quality, well-made. The photo online (and in the print catalog I got) were exactly like the product I received. I would say it runs true to size and the smocking in the back made for a flattering, comfortable fit.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Cute wearable style, Nice quality fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.