Chetta B Rayon Shrug - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. One of fashion's most economical ways to update your look, a crop sweater can be like icing on a cake or an elegantly simple topper like this Chetta B shrug, knit from breathable rayon with clean-finished edges.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I bought this shrug in several colors. Each one looks and feels nice -- seems to be good quality. I expect to get quite a bit of use out of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubykat from California on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This shrug is perfect for summer evenings. It is a lightweight knit and very soft. The product was shipped very timely, faster than I expected. It is a perfect compliment for sundresses, tank tops and looks good with both casual and dressy outfits. Couldn't be happier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Belle from South Carolina on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I purchased two of these shrugs. One in royal and one in navy. Navy being very hard to find. They both fit true to size and were very comfortable. I would purchase other colors. Excellent product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flower3 from texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The fit is as expected, and after washing the shrug retains its shape and color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota kid from SD on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Nice sweater, medium and large both fit well, just wasn't what I was looking for. Colors were very pretty!
  • Reviewed by jacquie37 from California on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I really like this shrug. The fit is perfect for women, not teens. The fabric is soft and beautiful. However, it was wrinkled when I received it. Other that, it is exactly what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by curly loopa from massachusetts on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    This shrug is a lovely topper, but as I feared, the rayon might wind up being too hot for me to wear. I am at that age where things all of a sudden get way too hot, so I have yet to make a final decision. But it has all the comfort and elegance of a shawl yet will more reliably stay in place. Hmmmm. Not sure yet. Size is perfect.
  • Reviewed by lasjoyas from Oregon on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I have really enjoyed wearing one of my two sweaters. It's the right size and suitable for slightly chilly occasions.
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from oklahoma on Monday, July 01, 2013
    This shrug is perfect to wear in air conditioned buildings in the summer. Sleeves just long enough to be warm but not wintery looking. The fabric is soft and comfortable thanks to a little stretch. The fit is perfect for my size. I'm not very big in the bust (a B cup) but if you're large busted this might not work for you. Love the bright colors and love the fact that I can stuff it in my purse when I'm not wearing it, then pull it out and put it on and any wrinkles soon fall out. I got 2 colors and am considering a third cause I enjoy wearing them.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washington on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Bought my first one in coral and found it comfortable, versatile and attractive, so got a second color. These are great to keep off the chill if you are wearing a sleeveless top, but light enough to wear just to add a little "pop" of color to any outfit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #