Chetta B Sheath Dress - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear this boldly patterned Chetta B sheath dress as it is for a romantic, flowy look, or add your favorite belt to create shape and flatter your figure!

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary's Girl from Rochester, NH on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought this dress in a different pattern and color and loved it, but the purple was not available in my size. Several months later I found the purple was now available and scooped it up. Perfect for a day that I have from work to an evening event. It looks nice with a cardigan for work, then can be dressed up with jewelry for evening. I look forward to purchasing more Chetta B!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary's Girl from Rochester, NH on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Received many compliments the first day I wore this dress. I wish the other color was still available. I felt very smart, yet comfortable in this dress.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueB from Renton, WA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    What a fun, easy-to-wear dress! Brown floral sized nicely and border print makes it seem more special (and like it's a more expensive piece). I normally wear a 10 or 12 - got the 12 as I didn't want it to be tight - glad I did. It's a little loose, but due to the stretch it doesn't bag or sag at all. Wearing to a fall wedding - nobody will know how little I spent! Thanks, Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I bought this dress in the brown/purple combination. My husband said the dress really looked good and fit me well, so I ordered the brown/black/yellow floral.It also fits true to size. Both dresses are pretty and can be worn at least 3 seasons of the year. Very comfortable. I normally wear a 12P. I bought a 12, and it fits right at the knee on the length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Sky Girl from Montana on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Fun & easy to wear.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAT from Chicago, IL on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I love this dress so much that after buying it in the purple design and being so happy with it, I went back and bought the other design in gorgeous shades of tans, browns and cream. This dress fits me perfectly, skimming my shape, slimming me and just skimming my knees. It looks great with heels or flats. Due to the fabric and colors its seasonless. The dress washes beautifully and travels without wrinkling. Depending on accessories it can go casual, take you to the office, or take you on a night on the town. It might be the PERFECT DRESS!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, day to evening, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Day to Evening, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ForgottenFL from Crawfordville, FL on Friday, August 03, 2012
    Wow, this dress is fantastic, I love it. Bought the Purple/Lime Green/Brown and it is a show-stopper.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by KM in MA from Beverly Farms, MA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Love this dress. Got the purple and chocolate and was more than pleased with it. The pattern is very flattering, the dress is comfortable. I'm tempted to buy the other pattern to see if its as nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farming Gma from Tillamook, OR on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Easy to wear when you are in a hurry and need to throw something on and RUN to work!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I am 5'1" this dress hits right at the knee. I am very happy with this dress. I felt so comfortable the first time I put it on. I normally wear a size 10-12 in a blouse, and bought a size 12 in this dress. I have plenty of room to feel comfortable all day in this dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.