A prominent New York designer, Chetta B was front and center when women’s dresses began their ascent into everyday fashions. Youthful, feminine and tailored from unique and expressive fabrics, Chetta B dresses go from the office to after-work gatherings with finesse. Soft, pretty and feminine, Chetta B designer collections are found in America’s best department stores – on the semi-formal racks where glamorous fabrics like chiffon and taffeta transform into prom-caliber material, and also in everyday career wear. Discover the dress and gown co ... Learn more about Chetta Bllections at Chetta B, and give your wardrobe a delectable lift. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 313 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bethesda woman from Maryland on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    I wasn't sure about the fabric when I ordered but it has been the right choice for Spring wear.Will find out how it does in Summer but as of now it is an important part of my wardrobe
  • Reviewed by Traveling RN from Yuma, Az on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I own several other Chetta B dresses (of which I purchased from Amazon) and was very pleased with the quality, fit and price. Therefor I did not hesitate to purchase this dress. I was very disappointed with everything about it. The armholes and neck were cut too high and were actually uncomfortable. The fabric was of the poorest quality. The seam down the back looked puckered and as a result the dress did not hang in a flattering manner. Was a great price but not worth it. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for. Sent it back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy in Colorado from Colorado on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Ran true to size. Color is nice. No problems. Wear it to school or church.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Nashville on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I like this dress. I am a bit curvy so I will have to wear undergarments to make this look right but I expected that. It's a lighter weight than I thought it would be for some reason - more summery than I expected. Very classy dress and will come in handy when the weather gets nicer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim, an outdoors guy from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    and I ordered it. She looks FABULOUS in it.....anything else need to be said?
    If so, then it is merely that it was well constructed and a great value.

    Did I mention she looks FABULOUS in it?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california dreamin from illinois on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    size 10 fits my size 10 daughter perfectly . very sophisticated look. Nice material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Even though this is a sheath style, it has a swingy motion when moving which looks great.Want a dress that will stand out from the crowd when dancing? I had originally thought I would cut the bottom black band off and wear it as a tunic over leggings, but decided it looked best as a dress. I do not wear dresses very often, but this is a keeper. It is comfortable, different, and somewhat sexy when you move..True to size.
  • Reviewed by Jojo from CA on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    While this style dress is usually flattering on my size 16 figure, the comfortable stretchy fabric shows every flaw. I didn't try it with a shaper because I knew there would still be problems. The color was beautiful but the fabric is very clingy. If you dont mind a having few problem areas exposed then it may not bother you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I ordered up a size (to my regular size 10) when my favorite color in this became available again, and am now very happy, as it fits quite comfortably. The swirly skirt is great fun. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy the teacher from California on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This is a very pretty dress. IT is lined so it will be pleasant for fall and winter. The color is a deep rich brown. I have a curvy figure and it flatters quite well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 313 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;