Customer Reviews Of:
Chicobag Vita Packable rePETe Tote Bag

Closeouts. Always be ready for an impromptu shopping excursion with Chicobag's Vita Packable rePETe tote bag. Light on weight and carbon footprint, it's made of 99% recycled content and has a 40 lb. capacity.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beary from WA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Small and light enough to keep in my purse at all times, which is key so I have it around when the unexpected need for an extra bag arises - groceries, vacation when your stuff seems to expand and won't quite fit, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from PA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Weightless, strong, and has lots of space. Easily packs up in it's own little pouch.
    • Best Uses: Beach bag, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheyenne Mom from Cheyenne, WY on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I carry a Chico bag with me all the time, so I'm ready for that unplanned purchase. So much better than plastic. Holds a lot, is easy to carry on my shoulder and is not plastic. And it folds up to a nice compact package.
    • Pros: Attractive, Convenient, Easy Access, Good Strap Length, Great design, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from kaneohe, HI on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Will keep it in my purse for emergencies.
    Bought extras to give as gifts
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Compact in its own bag, Easy Access, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality, Large Capacity Good Size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bethesda mom from Maryland on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    very convenient, can carry in my purse, good size, durable, handy to have in these days where you have to pay for plastic bags when shopping. Kept one for myself, gave on to my college bound child, will give 3 others as gifts. Like that it's made of recycled material.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Monkeyface from East Coast on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I love Chico Bags and am so glad that they now make their bags with recycled materials. I bought a couple of these as a gift for someone who envied my older Chico Bags. Great to keep in your purse, backpack, briefcase, or car so that you always have a bag or two with you, and you never have to use disposable bags again! Easy to wash, too.
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Pros: Compact, Portable, Recycled material
  • Reviewed by Becca from San Rafael, CA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I am so glad that I added this bag to my beach vacation luggage. It came in very handy for the beach!
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Pros: Attractive, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short and Sassy from Aiea, HI on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Like the compact size so that I can carry it while running to do my errands.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
    • Cons: Not Enough Compartments
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by loving the outdoors from tucson on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Easy to stuff back in the stuff bag. Made great gifts.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from NY on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Takes it with me everyday, since it's compact I can just clip it in my bag, useful for those impromptu shopping
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Cycling, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Good Strap Length, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3