Chip & Pepper Stella Skinny Jeans - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Dangerously sleek, Chip & Pepper's Stella skinny jeans from are crafted of flexible, soft-brushed stretch cotton and flare out slightly below the knee.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 3.844444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpaceOtter from Olympia, Washington on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Jeans run a bit small, so I ordered a size up. The material is excellent.
  • Reviewed by sjean from Iowa on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    These jeans are great! I love the color and fit. I sometimes wear size 26 and sometimes 27. I ordered size 27 and these are perfect. The only 'con' of these jeans is the tag on the waistband is frayed and is not sewed on well. They are very fitted around the thighs, which I like.
  • Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    I'm almost 5'2" and ~115 lb. I ordered a 26 and two 27s. At first I thought "no way" because of how low cut they are, and how tight they are in the hips, thighs and calves on me. But I tried them again and one of the 27s is not as tight as the other; it's snug in the hips and thighs, but not as much as the other pair - and not tight in the calves at all. (I am a marathon runner and apparently have meaty legs, both thighs and calves - sometimes they're too big for certain types of "skinny" jeans.) The waist is loose on both pairs of 27s, but I'll want to wear a belt anyway, so that doesn't bother me so much. As long as they don't shrink I think the one looser pair will work for me - I think I'll keep them. They are too long by a good 3-4", but I don't mind hemming them, but I think it's wise to wait until I've washed them a few times. The other 27 and the 26 are definitely going back, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Synjonpc from Park City on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I wear a 28, which is what I ordered. Unfortunately at the time there was no 29, or I would have exchanged them. Great fabric and length.
  • Reviewed by Synjonpc from Park City on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I wear a 28, these were too small. The two Mavi jeans I ordered in a 28 fit perfect. Great jean though, sorry to send them back, and no 29s.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Majic from Georgia on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Very cute, slighty tighter than most jeans in the same size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from TX on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    The stretch cotton makes the jeans. Cut just right, true to size, fits nicely over shorter boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sybil from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I had purchased a Chip & Pepper Stella Boot Cut in a store so I thought this was the exact same thing. It wasn't.
    Didn't like the design on the pockets. The blue wash looked cheap, and there was little give, making them very snug.
    Just not what I expected.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from boise on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I can not dispute the quality but the overall sizing seems quite small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Mommy from Templeton, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    So dissapointed! I like a good, trendy jean just as much as the next girl, but these were a tremendous letdown. The material is more like a "jegging" type material with a cheap looking wash. They are VERY low rise and pinch in all the wrong places. As previously stated, they run small. I am 5'8" and 130 lbs, I usually wear a 27, but ordered a 28. I tried them on and immediately sent them back. Bummer
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews