Chip & Pepper Stella Skinny Jeans - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Dangerously sleek, Chip & Pepper's Stella skinny jeans from are crafted of flexible, soft-brushed stretch cotton and flare out slightly below the knee.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully22 from TX on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    The stretch cotton makes the jeans. Cut just right, true to size, fits nicely over shorter boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sybil from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I had purchased a Chip & Pepper Stella Boot Cut in a store so I thought this was the exact same thing. It wasn't.
    Didn't like the design on the pockets. The blue wash looked cheap, and there was little give, making them very snug.
    Just not what I expected.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from boise on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I can not dispute the quality but the overall sizing seems quite small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Mommy from Templeton, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    So dissapointed! I like a good, trendy jean just as much as the next girl, but these were a tremendous letdown. The material is more like a "jegging" type material with a cheap looking wash. They are VERY low rise and pinch in all the wrong places. As previously stated, they run small. I am 5'8" and 130 lbs, I usually wear a 27, but ordered a 28. I tried them on and immediately sent them back. Bummer
  • Reviewed by Jean lover from Minnesota on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Very cute and comfortable, bargain deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary M from Asheville, NC on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I loved these jeans. The denim is a great color, the jeans are stylish & well made. I am a size 8 tall in most clothing lines so I ordered the 29. There was no way these things were going to zip. They did work perfectly for a friend who is tall and a 4/6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loftycity from Chicago on Monday, December 03, 2012
    These jeans are very average.
    Not a good buy even if they were 5.99.
    I really like Sierra Trade Post.
    The material, the stitching was not what you would expect from Chip & Pepper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Girl from Lewistown, mt on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Too trend for me
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKsteph from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Nice, stretchy, comfortable jeans. The denim is good quality and I love the dark color! I ordered size 27 (I'm normally a 26) and they fit well. I will be getting them hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Long inseam, Runs A Little Small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJL from Dallas, TX on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I read other reviews that said these jeans were flattering, high-end jeans even for athletic builds. NOT AT ALL! These are skinny jeans for skinny legs! Not impressed at all!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Not For Athletic Build, Skinny Jeans, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.