Chip & Pepper Stella Skinny Jeans - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Dangerously sleek, Chip & Pepper's Stella skinny jeans from are crafted of flexible, soft-brushed stretch cotton and flare out slightly below the knee.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.790697 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    I'm almost 5'2" and ~115 lb. I ordered a 26 and two 27s. At first I thought "no way" because of how low cut they are, and how tight they are in the hips, thighs and calves on me. But I tried them again and one of the 27s is not as tight as the other; it's snug in the hips and thighs, but not as much as the other pair - and not tight in the calves at all. (I am a marathon runner and apparently have meaty legs, both thighs and calves - sometimes they're too big for certain types of "skinny" jeans.) The waist is loose on both pairs of 27s, but I'll want to wear a belt anyway, so that doesn't bother me so much. As long as they don't shrink I think the one looser pair will work for me - I think I'll keep them. They are too long by a good 3-4", but I don't mind hemming them, but I think it's wise to wait until I've washed them a few times. The other 27 and the 26 are definitely going back, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Synjonpc from Park City on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I wear a 28, which is what I ordered. Unfortunately at the time there was no 29, or I would have exchanged them. Great fabric and length.
  • Reviewed by Synjonpc from Park City on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I wear a 28, these were too small. The two Mavi jeans I ordered in a 28 fit perfect. Great jean though, sorry to send them back, and no 29s.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Majic from Georgia on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Very cute, slighty tighter than most jeans in the same size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully22 from TX on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    The stretch cotton makes the jeans. Cut just right, true to size, fits nicely over shorter boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sybil from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I had purchased a Chip & Pepper Stella Boot Cut in a store so I thought this was the exact same thing. It wasn't.
    Didn't like the design on the pockets. The blue wash looked cheap, and there was little give, making them very snug.
    Just not what I expected.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from boise on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I can not dispute the quality but the overall sizing seems quite small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Mommy from Templeton, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    So dissapointed! I like a good, trendy jean just as much as the next girl, but these were a tremendous letdown. The material is more like a "jegging" type material with a cheap looking wash. They are VERY low rise and pinch in all the wrong places. As previously stated, they run small. I am 5'8" and 130 lbs, I usually wear a 27, but ordered a 28. I tried them on and immediately sent them back. Bummer
  • Reviewed by Jean lover from Minnesota on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Very cute and comfortable, bargain deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary M from Asheville, NC on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I loved these jeans. The denim is a great color, the jeans are stylish & well made. I am a size 8 tall in most clothing lines so I ordered the 29. There was no way these things were going to zip. They did work perfectly for a friend who is tall and a 4/6.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews