Customer Reviews Of:
Chooka Classy Classic Buckle Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Splash the day away in Chooka Classy Classic rain boots. An allover polka-dot pattern and striped trim are joined by an adjustable buckle for retro style with a touch of whimsy.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chromantic from seattle, wa on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I was so happy when I got actual boots. They are good quality rain boots. The fit is super good as well(surprized!), it might be small for someone who has very wider feet. It was one of my the best deal from STP.com.
    • Best Uses: Rainy day
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddarlene from Port Angeles, WA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I bought these pretty grey polka-dot rain boots in the middle of the summer, so must wait for fall rain to arrive to try them outside. I put them on though, and love them! Quality is great, and they are easy to get in to with the handy little pleat and buckle at the top. I normally wear a 9-1/2 and got the size 10, which fit me perfectly.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky from Buenos Aires, Argentina on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    They're just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilsoneddy from Tennessee on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I have a wide foot and this boot was too snug. I wear an 8 and that is what I ordered. Had to send it back.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I bought this for my 12 y.o. duaghter who has an average width foot. Other than the foot being too narrow, it looks like a good sturdy boot. I've sent for the next size up and we'll see what happens.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by citygirl from Boston, MA on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Great rain boots that keep my feet dry. I love the adjustable buckle and room around the calf. Tried some other rain boots that were too snug around the calf.
    • Best Uses: Walking in the rain, Working in the yard
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursie from Queens NY on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    I have worn it during last downpour. Looks great and fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Ethusiast from Tacoma, WA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I have a wide foot. I ordered 1 size larger than I usually wear and even though the boot has a narrow fit, it was very comfortable wearing to do yard work on the first day for about 3 hours. Very happy with purchase.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from florida on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Good quality, good price.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: