Chooka Rain Clogs - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Morning dew or rainy days, Chooka waterproof Rain clogs keep you dry through it all.

  • Waterproof rubber upper
  • Synthetic lining
  • Foam-cushioned footbed
  • Traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nature lover from Ohio on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I bought them to wear inside with warm socks, easy to slip on and off at the door. Cute and fun, remind me of pink bubblegum! These are not quality work boots but the price tells you that. Wear sturdier footwear if that is required. I can wear outside too for trips to the deck.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Olympia, WA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I bought two pair of these to wear around the yard. It rains a lot here, so I have been able to break them in already. I usually wear a size 5 1/2-6, and they are a little big with bare feet, but they should be fine with socks.
  • Reviewed by bargainshopper from Brisbane on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    Fell apart after just a couple of months of wearing them occasionally around the garden. Very poor quality. Shame because they are very attractive and good design.
  • Reviewed by COgirl from Colorado Springs on Friday, March 8, 2013
    I couldn't pass these up because of the price. I could always use an easy slip-on shoe to wear outside during a rain, when it's slushy or to work in the yard. I normally wear a size 7 1/2 or 8 so when I saw only a size 6 left, I just about by-passed them. However, after reading the reviews and seeing that you should order a half size down, I decided to give the 6's a chance. They actually fit nicely and seem comfortable/durable.
  • Reviewed by Farm girl from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I bought these shoes for barn chores. I was pleased with them until they developed huge cracks in the sides within the first few months. Very poor quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPammy from Zephyrhills, FL on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    These shoes are cute, light, and comfortable. They save the suede of my other shoes when I wear them instead during damp weather. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pammy from poulsbo, wa on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Fast delivery
    Nice look but a bit too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nostoresnearhere from way out there on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    great to keep in a car for unexpected weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caryn likes the ocean from Long Beach, WA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    These pink and red clogs are very colorful to wear on dark, rainy days. They also keep my feet dry. I walk long distances as much as I am able for my fitness level and these did not make my feet hurt or rub blisters. Being rubber they are also warming to my feet on colder days.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeangenie from Jefferson, ME on Monday, July 9, 2012
    The rubber these shoes are made of is too thin and flimsy, so the shoes don't feel comfortable on the foot.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.