Customer Reviews Of:
Chooka Snakes Rain Boots - Waterproof Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring edgy style to a rainy day with Chooka's Snakes rain boots, made of waterproof rubber with a snake-print pattern and gusseted buckle accent.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Ann in Washington from Montana on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I had some hesitations about the snake design on these boots. However, they are adorable when you put them on. Great height and most importantly, they have an adjustable calf. This is so important if you want to fit things inside your boots. They are a basic and comfortable rain boot and I look forward to wearing them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Chicago on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Description said 1/2 sizes order up, so I did , but they were huge! I had to return. On the positive side, they seemed to be well made and the soles seemed to have good support.
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Minnesota on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Truly waterproof with humor, these boots fit comfortably over wide calves with plenty of room for wide feet in the toe box. Tread provides good grip for muddy conditions and stable footing for wet yard work and brush cutting. Plus, the snakes design carries enough style to wear these boots across the parking lots and into the office on rainy days.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Minnesota on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Love them! They are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Duncan from Chicago on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These boots are cute - color & style are compatible with lots of looks. Plenty of room around the calf. Not a lot of support; just a basic rainboot.
  • Reviewed by Tina from Washington State on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I bought these because of the snack print, but they also fit great! Not for long walks, but great for working outside in the Washington rain.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Northern California on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Just what I wanted, fit great, now I just need some rain.
  • Reviewed by Pardandme from Norco, CA on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Bought this to muck stalls in the mud or work around horses in the mud. Cleans up fine. The only thing is the foot padding came out in one boot only after wearing them twice.
  • Reviewed by Mom The Athlete from Florida on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    WOW I can't believe the deal I got on these Chooka Boots. I normally wear a size 6 1/2 - 7 and ordered these is a size 6. They fit perfectly. I wear them when mucking out my barn AND just for fun. I have already received many compliments on them. When asked where did I get them and how much did they cost, my friends can't believe it.
  • Reviewed by Ithaca winter survivor from NY on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I had high hopes for these boots, based on the picture of the sole. But I was disappointed to find that the soles were very thin and had very little actual support (it felt like I was barefoot). In addition, they were at least one entire size too large. So I returned these, and don't think I would order this brand of boots again.
  • Sort by: