Chortex Irvington Bath Sheet - 700gsm Cotton

Closeouts. Indulge! Chortex's Irvington bath sheet combines 700gsm cotton with a two-fold pile to create five-star-hotel-quality luxury.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palos from Chicago on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    These are huge and once they are washed, they are so luxurious.... so thick.
    I can't believe the price I paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palos from Illinois on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These are thick and lush. I purchased these bath sheets as a bridal shower gift. Because of the deal (coupon), it made the perfect gift and I saved a lot of money. I can only guess how much softer and fluffier they must become after washing. Really a beautiful towel if you like huge and thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donn from MA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    LARGE "sheet" towels - soft and very full, BUT, they take a LONG time in the dryer. This was a second time around purchase - price was phenomenal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V-tog from Ca on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I would give these 5 stars but started pilling after the first trip through the washing machine. Other than that, very nice and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven the Sailor from Montana on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Nice, heavy bath sheet, super absorbent; finish could be better: some thread were left hanging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunnysmom from Oregon on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Although the color is not what I expected, these bath sheets are of the usual Chortex great quality. I do prefer longer loops but am enjoying these at this very good price. They are so heavy and thick that the might not dry well in an area with high humidity. I live in a very dry area ands they dry fine here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George's Girl from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought these bath sheets hoping they'd be worth the sale price, and they are more than worth it -- they're very thick, very soft, very large, and very absorbent. The color was also very close to what was shown in the photo, for those who are concerned about color-matching. If I needed more towels, I'd certainly by these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by islander from north Carolina on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Definitely would buy again thick and fluffy washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Oregon on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I love this bath sheet. Wraps all around me and I'm a plus size.......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brindledwhippet from Colorado on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I think the title says it all. I wasn't sure what to expect with this towel. It isn't the super, super soft towel I thought it might be. But it's still quite soft and thick. Very nice feel and uber absorbant. I considered a couple of less expensive ones before settling on this. These towels were a steel for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #