Plush Robe by Chortex From England - Long Sleeve (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. You know you've got a superlative terry robe by the lush, thick feel of pure Turkish cotton, and this plush robe by Chortex from England is a joy to wrap into after a nice hot shower.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    And what a great color. I'm always looking for different colors. It is so warm and soft I don't want to get out of it. I hate to be cold when I'm coming out of the shower and I am not in this! It comes wrapped in a ribbon so it would make a nice gift. Generously sized.
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from East Hampton NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I bought these as gifts. The price was great, and the quality was too! I was given a new bathrobe myself for my birthday, or I would have ordered one for myself!! The fit is generous as well. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by evergene from California on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Note for Samedame, who asked: “What is length of S/M (base of collar to hem) and what is width? (side to side when open) The length of L/XL is 50, it gives no dimensions for S/M at all.”

    The link in the e-mail from STP didn't work, so here are the answers to your question:
    The length from base of collar to hem is 53 inches. (I don't know why it would be longer in S/M size than in L/XL, but I measured it.)
    The width, measured at the bottom hem, is 64 inches.

    For my height, 5'8", the bottom of the robe comes to just a couple of inches above my ankle.
  • Reviewed by evergene from California on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I'm male, 5'8", and wear a size 38 suit jacket. This robe, size S/M, fits me perfectly. At the current price it's an incredible bargain, in terms of quality for the cost.
  • Reviewed by dreaminks from oakland ca on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Previous reviews alerted me to the size. Yes, it is rather large. At five feet two, I swim in it..... but I decided to keep it. For the price and quality.
  • Reviewed by dimako from upstate, ny on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Looks good, quality is there. but loops are strangely placed... too high
  • Reviewed by Phyllie from Idaho on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I absolutely love this robe. It is exactly like the ones in nicer hotels. It is exactly what I wanted & expected.
  • Reviewed by BellasMomToo from San Francisco CA on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I order this robe to use as a bathrobe. I ordered the smallest size (S/M) and it's big. It's a little too big to use as a bathrobe, but it will be a nice shower robe. Well worth the discounted price I paid. The paper tag says it's 65% cotton and 35% bamboo, but the sewn-in tag says it's 100% cotton.
  • Reviewed by adventureGirl from New York on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    this is a cozy and warm robe. the color is lovely, and it washes up well. only concern, if you have pets, is that the terry loops come undone when little claws get stuck in them.
  • Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Have been wanting a new shower robe for some time. Was excited to find this one at a great price and in a pleasing color. Robe is generously cut so be sure to take that into account while ordering. The s/m size was great for me but i usually wear a women's large. The Turkish cotton is a nice heavy weight but not too bulky. Loved using it after my shower.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.