Chortex Premier Collection Hand Towel - Carnival Stripe

Closeouts. Chortex's Premier Collection hand towel is not only oversized and luxuriously soft, it enhances the character of any bathroom when mixed with your solid-color favorites.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen from Buffalo on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Towels are bigger than I expected, but are thick and fluffy. The colors are vibrant. Go very well with my grey half bath. They arrived in a timely manner and are an especially good value for the sale price I paid.
  • Reviewed by Addie from New York on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Huge, absorbent, well made hand towels. Hard to find decent size hand towels and ones that are made well and don't have loose threads after the first wash. These towels do have to be washed several times before the lint stops coming off on the towels, but because these are stripes, the lint tends to show up more (ex. white lint goes onto gray section or black lint goes onto white section). After the second wash, much less lint and certain that after the third wash it will not be noticeable. I bought 8 of these hand towels as well as 8 of the Chortex zero twist in charcoal and those coordinate nicely with these stripes, not to mention that the zero twist Chortex hand towels are equally long (even 2' longer) as well as being absorbent. I bought 6 of those too. Hard to find towels you like so when you do, grab them up. I paid a ridiculously low price for 8 of these hand towels and after 2 washes seem even more plump and absorbent.
  • Reviewed by bgwick from Manteca, CA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These towels are nicer than I thought they were going to be. Feel very plush.
  • Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Purchased a few of these to keep in a basket
    for guests to use. They coordinate well with
    my existing towels (although different brand)
    so they look great in my bathroom.
    I was surprised with how nice these were.
    Great quality--very plush and dense. Also,
    can't tell from pictures, but there is a band
    several inches thick at one end with a
    different textural pattern...very subtle &
    elegant. I don't really need any more towels,
    but I will probably buy a couple of the
    bath size just to go with these because I like
    them so much. Quite a bargain!
  • Reviewed by bobdocters@msn,com from Goleta, Ca. on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I like a good size hand towel, this is one is a larger size and they material is nice and very soft. I like them a lot, plus also affordable.
  • Reviewed by ShellyS from Arkansas on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I bought the monochrome color bath & hand towels. Unfortunately I only bought a few just to check them out. When I went to order more they were sold out. BUMMER!! These are so soft and look great in my son's grey bathroom. Please get more!!!!
  • Reviewed by KRS from Ohio on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    These towels match my decor and were striped in colors very accurately represented in the pictures online. The description of "oversized" might have been a slight understatement though! You might want to check how big 20x35 is before you order. When I took them out, I thought they were too big. But when they are folded in half and hung over a towel ring, they actually look good. (They don't touch the counter in my bathroom and leave long ends hanging for drying your face. No need to remove them from the holder to do that.)

    They are quite plush and soft. I have washed them once, and they produced quite a large amount of fuzz and lint, some of which remained stuck to the towels. But I expect this is just because they are new and after a few washings the loose fibers will be gone.

    They were a great deal for the price. I just wish Sierra Trading post had some solid bath towels by this manufacturer to match the colors in the stripes!
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    These towels are heavy and plush. I have not washed them yet, but i expect them to hold up well. They seem well-constructed.
  • Reviewed by Gaiasoul from Illinois on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Love 'em. I ordered just hand towels at first and then ordered the bath towels as well. They are generously sized and thick.
  • Reviewed by Skier from Michigan on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Large for a hand towel, could almost use for after showering!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.