Chortex Self Ridges Bath Sheet - Zero-Twist Cotton, 600gsm

Closeouts. Luxuriously plush, Chortex's Self Ridges bath sheet utilizes zero-twist cotton to give you the ultimate in softness and absorbency.

  • Since they were established in 1904, Chortex of England has been a premier supplier of first-class towel linens, using only the highest quality in fabrics and design
  • Zero-twist cotton is ultrasoft and provides excellent absorbency
  • By Chortex of England
  • Dimensions: 38x65"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • GSM: 600
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Turkey

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Georgia on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    These towels truly are the softest towels that I have ever purchased. I got some on sale for my son. Every one in the house then wanted some, so I ordered more. They are incredible. I do not know how they do long-term as we have only had son's for a month.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coquelle from Boulder, CO on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These towels are big, soft, absorbent and true to color. I ordered two and they are both wonderful. They feel amazing when I wrap them around me after the shower. I am very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by TCDinLA from Los Angeles on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I ordered six of the bath sheets in three different colors for use in our guest bathrooms and as after swimming towels. They are very nice bath towels, and very absorbent and soft, but they are much smaller than the bath sheets I've previously ordered from STP. These are several inches shorter in length than the other bath sheets (about 12 inches shorter), and not as luxurious. They are still very nice, and for the price, they will be awesome guest bath towels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mil e from iowa on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    i ordered two towels same color but they are different towels in look and feel. both good towels but wonder why they are different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hthm2 from Michigan on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    These towels seem very good. I bought 600 GSM so they will last for years. Won't know about that for several years. But they are extremely soft and very absorbent. Really like the bath sheets instgead of normal bath towel size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Denver co on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Great deal on great quality towels!
    • Best Uses: After a shower
    • Pros: Absorbent, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bath Queen from Northwest PA on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    This towel makes me feel like a million bucks: it is thick, soft, absorbent and cuddly, as well as generously sized. Being so thick, it dries a little more slowly, but in plenty of time for the next day's shower or bath.
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Pros: Thick and soft
  • Reviewed by Ralphie from San Antonio, TX on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Very nice towels but the absorbancy is a bit low.
    • Best Uses: After shower
    • Cons: Absorbency, Oversized
    • Pros: OVERSIZED, Silky, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.