Chortex Self Ridges Hand Towel - Zero-Twist Cotton, 600gsm

Closeouts. Luxuriously plush, Chortex's Self Ridges hand towel utilizes zero-twist cotton to give you the ultimate in softness and absorbency.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Germany on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These towels are large for a "handtowel"... roughly 3/4 of a regular size bathtowel. Seems to be durable and extremely soft.

    Will have to adjust the rating in the future if they need to change based on use.
  • Reviewed by Patty girl from CT on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Ordered three black hand towels for my bathrooms. They were a bit linty and remained so after one washing but the quality of these is very good. Very generously sized as well: really they are big enough to use as a bath towel in a pinch or if hiking/camping. If I ever do the Camino in Spain I would take one of these with me.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Mark from Nevada on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Very nice hand towel for the price.
  • Reviewed by Addie from New York on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These hand towels are wonderful! I bought the charcoal color and use it to coordinate with the other Chortex Carnival Stripe sets I bought (that also have various shades of gray in them). They do shed lint but after a few washing I expect that to be less each wash. I read somewhere that you shouldn't use fabric softener in you washing of towels because it hinders the towel from being as absorbent as it should. Have tried that and I believe it does work but I also put a dryer sheet in the drying process to prevent static, especially in the winter.
  • Reviewed by LoveSTPDeals from PacificNW on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Plush absorbent towels from Selfridges of England. Nice colors; I got the in gray - very nice. They're wonderfully large....no skimping on size or quality here.
  • Reviewed by LoveSTPDeals from PacificNW on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    see prior review (typo in title)
  • Reviewed by LoveSTPDeals from PacificNW on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Lovely towels from Selfridges in England. The charcoal color works well in my bathroom. It's a softer color than I thought it might be and I am glad. I have ordered a lot of towels from STP lately. I am finding the ones made in England to all be of very high quality - dense and absorbent. Very pleased with these.
  • Reviewed by Lucy in the sky from California on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I love this towel. The size is so generous perfect for drying my hair and it looks good hanging from the rack.
    It gets more fluffy and soft with each washing. The colors are very sophisticated- subtle shades, not glaring.
  • Reviewed by Airstream'r from Middle River, MD on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Bought these for our camper but washed and started using them in the house. Buying more today and sending the old hand towels to the camper. I love the size. These are big enough to use as a child's towel.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from Arizona on Monday, July 22, 2013
    This is a very nice towel. It is larger than most hand towels on the market, which is exactly what I was looking for. The color is vibrant and the towel is very soft to the touch. I would highly recommend this towel for anyone looking for a towel larger than most hand towels but not as big as a bath towel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.