Christopher Blue Benji Cigarette Slim Pants - Stretch Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of flattering four-way stretch cotton twill, Christopher Blue's Benji cigarette slim pants have a slim fit through the thigh, cut straight from the knee downward, and tuck perfectly inside boots.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ks from nj on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great looking, comfortable pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934@hotmail.com from Marion, MA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    These are not as long as most CB jeans (which for me is a really good thing). They are tight on your legs which is why I will use them with boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Clings Tight To Body
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downhill from pleasanton, CA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    so so long, just couldn't even imagine cutting that much off especially since they weren't such a "hot" deal. Waist is very high, an odd fit. I returned
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, MO. on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    This is the second pair of these pants that I have ordered. I loved my black ones so much that I had to have another pair in the stone color. I wear a 12 and it is hard for me to find a pant that does no have huge leg hole openings. (I have skinny ankles and small feet) These are perfect for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    These are pretty great--really high quality cut, and nice twill. I sent mine back for the next size down, but I'm between sizes and I wanted this style to fit... tight.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC Shopper from Park City, UT on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I like the style and fit. They're perfect for tucking into boots.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMK from Pacifc NW on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Wow, such great pants I just bought another color. I love the slim legs and a bit longer length that looks great with boots. I'm a 14 in the waist, but due to the stretch, they hug my slim legs and look polished. They are not only professional looking, but very comfy for chair sitting computer work all day. I'll be losing a size in a bit, but know these are the pants that will still fit due to the stretch=value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Friday, March 9, 2012
    These pants are beautifully designed and constructed. They are my go-to pants for work, leisure and travel. The stretch makes them forgiving and the fit is comfortable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Friday, March 2, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.