Christopher Blue Lance Pants - Gabardine Twill, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Christopher Blue's Lance pants style smooth gabardine twill with a universally flattering medium rise and bootcut leg.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fontaine from Charleston,SC on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Jeans are REALLY comfortable....a little long, but roll them up & still look good. Would buy more if other colors were available.....have 2 pairs & reaaly recommend them .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, October 8, 2012
    These are made out of a nice material. I put them on and thought "nice!" but then when I looked at my rear in the mirror the white stitching that is on the back pockets seemed to be almost UNDER my rear. It was like the pockets were sewn too low, given the low rise of the pants (they sit at hip level, not waist). I'm sure this probably sounds weird and neurotic, but I felt that this drew attention to my flat rear, which is not my best feature. Probably won't be a problem if you are young and curvy, but they didn't look right on me. Back to STP they went.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kcayes from louisville, ky on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I really needed some new pants and these are GREAT. I have the small waist/big butt & belly syndrome, but these are very slimming. Order a size down. They run long but that is also slimming. They tend to stretch over a day's wear but a belt solves that problem for me. LOVE THESE PANTS, LOVE CHRISTOPHER BLUE!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Easy hiking, Work
    • Cons: Tends to stretch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Slimming, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourdlady from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I have wide hips, but my legs are not heavy, so many pants don't look very good on me once I get them to fit my hips. These are amazing in the way they fit my curves and still are slim enough in the legs to be flattering from waist to boot/shoe. I ordered another pair as soon as I tried the first one on. I did have to hem them......but that's easy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Dallas, Tx on Friday, March 9, 2012
    I ordered both colors...it looked as if they ran out of dye near the hems.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ft from Colorado on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I bought the olive one and it is a nice color, pretty dark thought. material seems high quality, though it might not be worth the original price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleased from Idaho on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I bought another pair of Christopher Blue pants and have been pleased with the fit of both. The material is soft and the color (I got the green)is very versatile. I have a narrow waist and curvy hips so finding a good fit is challenging, but theses are very flattering. I do wish they didn't make them so long, however. Even with 3 inch heels the hem touches the ground (and I'm 5'7" size 12). Needless to say, I'll be hemming them.
    • Cons: Long
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, soft fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from N.B. Canada on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Definitely true to size. I can wear a 10 in some pants and 12 in others.This 12 is not to tight and not to loose. These pants will be my favorite. 34" inseam works best for me. The rise is just below the navel. the description says 9" rise but it changes with size. I have size 12 and the rise is 10". Just right amount of strech make them comfortable all day.
    • Best Uses: Doing errands, Everyday, traveling
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Length, Great fabric, perfect rise
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.