Christy Allure Washcloth - Supima® Cotton

Closeouts. Bring the luxury of fluffy, ultrasoft Supima® cotton into your bathroom with Christy's Allure washcloth.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by akitalady from Virginia on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Very nice washcloth, washes very well and is soft and absorbent.
  • Reviewed by Ephblum from Amherst, NY on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Definitely need to wash these before using as they don't absorb any water at first, but they are very soft and work well. Hopefully with the Christy brand name these will hold up over time. Other brands we have used have not worked out so well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogadeb from Peekskill, NY on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    It has been difficult finding good quality bath towels and wash cloths to go with our 1920s home where we have peach-colored tub and sink and recently put up a darker, aqua tile. The Christy towels and washcloths are a very good match and very high quality, thick and lush. I suspect that it's more common in the UK that people are trying to match bath linens to these older fixture colors rather than changing everything to beige, black or some other color that is popular now. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Montana on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Christy products are always superb
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwestern Gal from Ames, Iowa on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I would order these same towels again. I have no complaints about them; I love using them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Innkeeper from Rocheport from Rocheport, Missouri on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I have used Cristy towels for years, every now and then I try another brand only to be very dissapointed. Cristy towels look and feel high end. They are absorbent and feel very soft after a shower. The color does not fade and they stay beautiful wash after wash. Our favorite brand.
    • Best Uses: Bath room
    • Cons: None that I have found
    • Pros: Dries In 30 Minutes, Lush, Soft, Thick, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by innkeeper from rochepot missouri on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    we love Christy towels and I use them exclusively
    • Best Uses: Bathroom
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoeswamp from North Augusta, SC on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Excellent quality.
    • Best Uses: Guests
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Value, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from NYC on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I liked the product. All colors were not available, but I understand these towels were closeouts - so everything is not in stock.
    • Best Uses: Towels
    • Pros: Fast delivery, Good return policy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #