Christy Elegance Bath Sheet

Closeouts. Quite possibly the most luxurious towel you can buy, the Elegance bath sheet from Christy is a premium high-grade cotton uniquely blended with eucalyptus fibers, resulting in a gorgeous luster, wonderfully soft feel and excellent absorbency.

  • The luxurious loop-pile for which Christy is famous was discovered in the 1840s on a journey to Constantinople
  • Christy towels are still crafted from the absolute finest Turkish or Egyptian cotton
  • By Christy of England
  • Dimensions: 35x71"
  • Fabric: 75% cotton, 25% rayon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snosbig from Nu Joizee on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Amazing towels! As with most high end bath linens, there is a break-in period where they lose their fuzz, but it's worth the wait with Elegance. 1 attribute that is hard to explain is the subtle sheen on these beauties, it does give these a unique signature
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Bath sheets are usually so expensive. This is the largest bath sheet I have and the price was right!
    Pretty color, super soft and large enough to totally cover up after getting out of the shower.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calico Sue from Columbus, OH on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Bought for use in gym locker room.
    Its size makes it perfect even for a large woman.
    The color would not fit into any of the bathrooms in our home.
    • Best Uses: Wonderful For The Gym
    • Cons: Color is different
    • Pros: Good size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kraab6 from hot springs,ar on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    great heavy weight towel for after shower, very soft to touch.
    • Best Uses: Great shower towel
    • Pros: Good size, Nice heavy weight towels, Soft to Touch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Shoe Lover from Boston, MA on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    I haven't washed or used this bath sheet yet, but it is absolutely beautiful. I'm usually not a pink person, but the Antique Pink color is very subtle, maybe a color I would also call Pale Shrimp, halfway between pale pink and beige. Gorgeous.

    Given the thickness of this beautiful towel, I can't imagine that I will be disappointed in its performance when I begin using it. Thank you, STP, for the excellent price.
    • Pros: Beautiful subtle color, Cushy, Huge, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from White River Junction, VT on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Huge,soft,deep ,luxurious terry towel. Absolutely the nicest towel I have ever used. Now I can never go back.
    • Best Uses: How about "A bath towel"
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Luxurious fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pennie from Louisville, KY on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This towel is soft, but you can't dry off. I would really like to return it, because in my opinion, it is defective if it doesn't absorb water.
    • Best Uses: Put on a lawn to lay on
    • Cons: Towel is not absorbent
    • Pros: Large and soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nez from Chapel Hill, NC on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    I like large towels so this fits the bill. Also, it is thick and dries well.
    • Cons: Non noted
    • Pros: Soft large dries well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargains from Nashville on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Some of the seams are not catching all of the fabric within the allowance.

    I haven't yet checked the absorbancy. Nice looking and soft to the touch. Have used one of the bath mats and stays in place.
    • Cons: Some seams rough edges
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilovethehunt! from San Jose, Ca on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I love these bathsheets! They are huge - just the thing to wrap your dripping wet body from bathing or showering. Soft, fluffy, substantial!
    • Pros: Luxurious
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.