Christy Odyssey Cotton Terry Robe - Kimono Style (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Christy's Odyssey cotton terry robe is like one of those scrumptious extras you'll find hanging in the closet of a five-star hotel room, compliments of the house.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by on the beach from north carolina on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    quality of coth is not very good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Boise on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Perfect for my son who has to use the communal shower in his fraternity. No more walking to his room in nothing but a towel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KenH from Sitka Alaska on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I use it out my hot tub and for lounging. The delivery was fast and economical for my location.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eclectic dresser. from New York, New York on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Very comfortable after bath or shower. Lounging.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Michelle S from Wi on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    I was expecting this robe to be soft and "luxurious". When I first received it, it was very rough and scratchy. It has improved upon washing but still not as nice as I would like. True to size and color.
    • Cons: Rough
    • Pros: Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellenellene from Mammoth Lakes, Ca on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    My 12-year old grandson wanted a long robe for after the bath. This does the trick. He's thrilled with it. The quality is good. This robe will be around for a long time.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liliya from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Thought it was velour for some reason, but it is terry, which is ok. Good quality, looks pretty in person. Husband admits it feels very cozy and soft. Definitely a keeper.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quarter Pint from LaGrange, GA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    My only complaint about this product is the the sleeves come down to my finger tips. Otherwise I am very satisfied with it. Just be carefull to check the size chart before you order. I called customer service for advice and except for the sleeves it is a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: The sleeves way too long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hermie from Coldwater, ohio on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    wear everyday after shower and lounge in the evenings. very comfortable and high quality. the only thing I don't like is the sleeves are long, but roll up, but would had enjoyed 3/4 length sleeves. got the gray color and really like it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Sleeves too long
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clover88 from California on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Fits me fine ( I'm a petite woman) and I like the gray color and stitching detail. It's terry so not as soft as the velour one I replaced. But I am using it and like it fine.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Cons: A bit scratchy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #