Christy Renaissance Bath Rug - Large

Closeouts. Greet your toes post-bath with the softness of Christy's Renaissance large bath rug, crafted using Old-World methods of rug making and made of soft, luxurious cotton.

  • The luxurious loop-pile for which Christy is famous was discovered in the 1840s on a journey to Constantinople
  • Christy towels are still crafted from the absolute finest Turkish or Egyptian cotton
  • Skid-resistant backing
  • By Christy of England
  • Dimensions: 25x42"
  • Material: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by JeanC from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Thick and sumptuous. Doesn't shed or pill. I use it as a bedside rug as it has more substance than your average bath rug.
  • Reviewed by Beach Deb from PA on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I bought this rug to replace a smaller one that I have in my bathroom. The size of this one is perfect to cover most of the open floor space in my small bathroom. The rug is soft, pretty plush, and looks really nice. It was also a very good buy. I would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    low on color selection. but i like the color that was available to me.
  • Reviewed by Weatherman from Pomfert,CT on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    By far the best bathroom rug I've purchased. Very soft on the toes and it doesn't move around on the floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Nice quality, not too thick but is soft
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Slip Resistant, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claude the buyer from westchester new york on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I thought this would be great in front of my shower. The color matches the towels I bought from Sierra. The bathroom looks put together with this rug and the towels.
    • Best Uses: bathroom
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Slip Resistant, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by interior designer from mpls, mn on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Purchased for our master bathroom. I had a hard time finding the right color to work with our scheme and came upon this site. I took a chance and placed the order without any product ratings. The rugs are perfect for our space. The color is gorgeous. They are a great value for the price. I would purchase this product again.
    • Best Uses: bathroom, Tile Floors, Wood Floors
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: High-End Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Slip Resistant, Soft
  • Reviewed by Loop from Honolulu,HI on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    I guess I should have looked up the color Damson before ordering this! The color is not a black nor dark grey which I wanted, but more eggplant. If it had been a better color I would have given it 5 stars. The hassle to return something brings the rating down.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porridge from Canberra, Australia on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Highly recommed to wash separately for at least the first 10 washes. Have washed 4 times now and the dye is still running slightly but the fluff/lint will matt onto other washing. That's really the only fault
    • Best Uses: bathroom
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    the rug is nice ,thick soft and non slippery.
    However I have to send it back because of color.
    Gingersnap turned out to be muted pale orange - completely wrong for me.
    • Best Uses: Tile Floors
    • Pros: Slip Resistant, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.