Christy Renaissance Bath Rug - Small

Closeouts. Greet your toes post-bath with the softness of Christy's Renaissance small bath rug, crafted using Old-World methods of rug making and made of soft, luxurious cotton.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by country girl from wurtsboro on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I had already bought the large size which was very large and a lovely clear color. Should have checked the measurements but arrived much too small and a muddy purple. They haven't been washed but I'm assuming they will do well like the large size. Very disappointed
  • Reviewed by Fred of Lyons from Colorado on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    These are solid in construction but not very plush.
  • Reviewed by stickler4detail from Alaska on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Well-made rug. Non-slip material covers entire back of rug, including edging.
  • Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Monday, May 13, 2013
    It's soft, plush, and absorbent. All the things you want in a bath rug. It also happens to be very good looking. I like it.

    I washed mine before using them, and yes, they do shed, but not a lot. It looks like it was just left overs from the manufacturing process. I'm not worried about them being shed-monsters over time or anything.
  • Reviewed by northeaster from northeaster on Friday, May 10, 2013
    The color (dark blue) I bought was colorfast through an initial wash and it's a good thickness (significantly more plush that what it's replacing). The "skid resistant backing" is apparently simple loops of cotton, which work as intended and seem unlikely to disintegrate over time in the way a latex backing would. I can't comment on durability yet, but there was minimal shedding in the first wash. I would buy another if needed and available.
  • Reviewed by CKO1 from Virginia on Friday, May 03, 2013
    This is a soft and cushy bath rug, that went through the washer and dryer without problems. I bought the small and the medium.
  • Reviewed by Joy from Des Moines on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    We have a problem with out cats...and their love of their water bowls.We have resorted to keeping the water in a bathtub.With the new clumping kitty litters,sometimes their paws are filled with tiny amounts of litter. When it gets wet it makes a mess anywhere around the water bowls. Now, what to do?! When they jump out of the tub,our white bath mats turned a lovely grey. So, I bought two charcoal grey bath rugs. This has been a great improvement and looks SOOO much better.
  • Reviewed by theShopper from Texas on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Very disappointed to receive this product in different size from dimension posted
  • Reviewed by Goldie from Angels Camp, Ca. on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Bought this carpet for my mother-in-laws caregivers to use in her small guest bathroom. Very nice quality and should wash well.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I like this rug. Nicely made, nice nonskid on reverse (not the icky sprayed-on latex. Very pretty color and looks like it will hold up well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.