Customer Reviews Of:
Christy Supreme Shawl Collar Robe - Supima® Cotton (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Supreme in both its softness and plush coziness, Christy's Supreme shawl collar robe is crafted of superior long-staple Supima® cotton that's known for its strength and touchable hand.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.055555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from NYC on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Beautiful, well done, I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. dan from North Dakota on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I just put in a new sauna and needed something to wear before and after. This robe fills the bill.
    It is thick and absorbent and feels very comfortable. In the ideal world I would add a hood but you can't have everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammymarie from Colorado on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I have been trying to replace my husbands old robe for years, have never been able to find one with the weight of fabric like it till now. Super happy with my purchase and the shipping was super fast also. I had almost given up hope. I even searched for material to sew one myself. He was thrilled to get it and I am thrilled to throw that old ratty thing away. Hope we get 15 years out of this one to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammymarie from Colorado on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I have been trying to replace my husbands old robe for years, have never been able to find one with the weight of fabric like it till now. Super happy with my purchase and the shipping was super fast also. I had almost given up hope. I even searched for material to sew one myself. He was thrilled to get it and I am thrilled to throw that old ratty thing away. Hope we get 15 years out of this one to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWB from WA on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. He is 6'4" and the L/XL is a good fit. It is very plush...perfect for going in and out to our deck hot tub!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S. In Colorado from Colorado on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    The robe feels wonderful. The cotton is good quality and the robe is well constructed. However I'm 5 feet tall and the small was just huge on me. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UKNYC from NYC on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I bought 2 of these lovely robes in X/XL (they are American sized XL in reality). I was attracted by the price because I live in both the UK and NYC so I am familiar with Christy brand. I received them, had a good look and they do NOT look like seconds to me. Imdo NOT understand why other buyers gave them negative reviews as I found them excellent in every way. I purchased 2 more for our guest rooms. They have been washed and dryed and no issues to date...Ingive them 5 stars and believe they are EXCELLENT value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaunty from Wyoming on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    The robe is very soft and I expect will be very warm when winter hits. The sizing was S/M which I suspect is fairly accurate. I normally wear a men's M and while this fits very well, it is apparent that it is a tad on the smaller side.
  • Reviewed by Horse Lover from Northern california on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I absolutely love Christy towels ......they are very high quality, but this robe is terrible. I bought it for my husband, washed it 3 time, and he looks like a homeless person when he wears it! It is fraying at the bottom and both sleeve bottoms. I m shocked, as the towels are so nice, I thought the robes would be made of te same material. I was SO wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from California on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I like this product so thus far, I have purchased two of them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4