Christy Supreme Supima® Cotton Bath Sheet - 650gsm

Closeouts. From their best-selling collection, Christy's Supreme Supima® bath sheet is made from one of the finest yarns in the world, known for its extra-long fibers and lush, silky hand.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Super price on sale. I happen to really like the only color available, so this is a lovely bath sheet for me. Very soft and a nice weight.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Can't wait to try out this lovely and exceptionally soft and thick (but not too thick) bath sheet. Color is very pretty. A great buy at STP low price for such a high quality product
  • Reviewed by NatureLover from Ohio on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Unfortunately the pink towel is snagged and threads pull out easily, just like the wisteria towel I previously reviewed. Still, I love this soft, thick, over-sized towel very much and do not regret my purchase, especially as the sale price was right! The pink is very pale as shown.
  • Reviewed by Skiman22 from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Great size, thick and plush, great value
  • Reviewed by Madin from Texas on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I bought 3 sheets more after my daughter told me that one I bought for her was very good quality. So far I washed them and notice that that are soft and fluffy with good absorbency
  • Reviewed by NGhm43 from Pennsylvania on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    These bath sheets are a very nice large size. They are plush enough for us and we are happy with them. Extra plush is nice, but they are a bit harder to get dried. I think maybe we needed towels so badly, because they seemed so plush to us when we took them out. They are not thin towels by any means and are nice for us and at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Laurie a mtn jogger, skier, biker from Telluride, CO on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I ordered these bath towels because I wanted plush towels but they aren't plush or fluffy at all so I sent them back though the pink color was really pretty.
  • Reviewed by Kim S from NYC on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Lovely, well made towels. After washing they are fluffy and absorb very well with no rub-off.
  • Reviewed by NatureLover from Ohio on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I think Supima cotton is the best in the world, so I was thrilled to find these bath sheets. I bought the Wisteria (very pale lavender), and the color on the website is accurate. I'm back for another one in pink.

    The only reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 (I would rate it 4.5 if I could) is because some of the threads snag, which keeps it from looking perfect.

    As always, STP has the greatest prices and customer service. I've been a customer for almost 25 years!
  • Reviewed by Annabanana from Northwest Indiana on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Got the bath towel, hand towel, and washcloth in the pink, moss, and deep green. Wow! These are such thick, luxurious towels, and so well made. On sale, I feel that these were a wonderful deal. Love to shop STP for deals like this, and you never know what you'll find.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #