Christy Supreme Supima® Cotton Bath Towel - 650gsm

Closeouts. From their best-selling collection, Christy's Supreme Supima® bath towel is made from one of the finest yarns in the world, known for its extra-long fibers and lush, silky hand.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.933333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Horse Lover from Northern California on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    These towels are large, VERY soft, and well made. You won't be disappointed!!
  • Reviewed by Presby Guy from New York on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    THIN and probably will not hold up for long term...have to purchase it at the right sweet spot in pricing.
  • Reviewed by mike T. from Arizona on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I bought some towels by Christy 2 yrs ago, they are still going good. I wanted to buy more but couldn't find any in any store around where I live. Finally found some on line couldn't believe it. So I bought 2 sets, will buy more in the future. I think they have out lasted some other brands I bought last year.
  • Reviewed by OR.Native from Oregon on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I wish I had not purchased these towels. They leave fuzz on me and all over the bathroom even after several times through the laundry.
  • Reviewed by Peter in Maine from Maine, USA on Monday, March 11, 2013
    This is a soft, plush, beautiful towel set. I got the wash cloths, hand towels, and bath towels. All are as good as any towels I have purchased.
  • Reviewed by BardoThodol from North Carolina on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Nice towels, especially for the price. So far, the only con is that they leave an awful lot of lint in the laundry.
  • Reviewed by cindyshopper from oregon on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    I had to return 2 of the 5 of these towels that I ordered because when washed the fibers became unlooped :(
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Friday, March 1, 2013
    These bath towels are quite absorbent, I haven’t heard any complaints from the boys so I will be ordering more of this brand in the future. I compared the price and texture of a similar item at major discount store I visited recently and the quality and price of the Christy Supreme Supima towel is Superb!
  • Reviewed by lolasmom from syracuse, ny on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I have been looking for a new set of towels for awhile and was dismayed to find mostly mediocre towels at premium prices when I decided to take a chance on these towels without seeing or feeling them. I was so pleasantly surprised! they are soft and fluffy and thick, all at a reasonable price. I washed them once before using them as is normal and since then they have not produced a lot of lint and have stayed soft and fluffy. I would buy them over and over, wonderful towels and a terrific value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheezer from Albany CA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Its a towel of lovely blue that acts as a towel should.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews