Customer Reviews Of:
Christy Supreme Supima® Cotton Large Bath Rug - 650gsm

Closeouts. From their best-selling collection, Christy's Supreme Supima® bath rug is chenille-soft and made from one of the finest yarns in the world, known for its extra-long fibers and lush, silky hand.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from California on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    This is not as dense as I thought it would be, but I got a great price on it
  • Reviewed by Cindi from NYC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Love this bath rug. Thought it would be bigger, yet it is bigger than ordinary bath rugs. It is fluffy and well made, great feeling on the feet. Love the pink color; great price!!
  • Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    These are beautiful! Soft, plush, secure backing that is just the cotton backing so it will not crack off over time like the rubber ones. The sizes are great and these are thick and heavy duty. I ordered a large and a medium in pink and wisteria, just lovely colors. I did wash them first, in a pillow case as suggested. Definitely follow their suggestions for washing. I did not have any trouble with drying, I did have to empty the lint trap a couple times,no different than thick towels and I took them out when they were almost dry and just hung them to finish drying. But really, the colors, the softness, you almost want to lay on them and take a nap :)
  • Reviewed by Anabel Chase from NY on Monday, October 21, 2013
    like it so much that I bought a couple more, great buy and again best service from Sierra
  • Reviewed by Lzbth from Ohio on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These rugs are just beautiful, they're so soft & stay put on a slippery floor and I'd purchase again. Have recommended them and STP to friends. The prices especially with the extra discounts in emails are great. The rugs do shed some but I just washed them for the second time and hope they shed less but either way they still deserve 5 stars. Probably the only reason I noticed them shedding is because there is a dark rug next to one (I bought chalk blue and either wisteria or light orchid).
  • Reviewed by Jackie from on the farm on Friday, September 27, 2013
    These seemed like pretty nice rugs until I put them on a contrasting floor. Not only were the corners not right angles, two of the edges weren't straight lines. Don't want to look at this every day so they're going back.
  • Reviewed by Meri from Mahopac NY on Friday, September 20, 2013
    We like the soft deep cotton pile and secure anchored base. This is very attractive on our white/beige tile floor.
  • Reviewed by Darla246 from raleigh nc on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    This is a beautiful rug. I haven't washed it yet, but I'm not expecting any issues with this brand.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Purchased two of these rugs and two in the smaller size. They are very good quality, thick, soft cotton. Washed them before putting them on the floor, and had to stop the dryer three times to clean the lint filter! And I had given them a really good shake before putting them in the washer. I later saw the tag that suggested washing them in a pillow case to keep the lint from gunking up the washer (yes, there was quite a bit of lint also in the washer!). However, they came through the drying cycle still full and no less soft and thick. Remains to be seen how thick they will be after four or five washes! But for the price, who can complain?
  • Reviewed by sierra sally from Northern California on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    With this rug no more crumbling backing! Should last a long time, appears to be excellent quality. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3