Christy Twill Sheet Sets - Queen, 300 TC

Closeouts. Silky brushed twill makes terrific bedding due to its soft and temperate, any-season hand -- not too hot and not too cold. Christy brings you this elegant twill sheet set in 300 thread count Egyptian cotton.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by buoybells from Mars on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Very satisfied with this sheet set. The fitted sheet is generous in size and fits over my mattress and foam topper with ease. The fabric is soft and skin friendly. I washed them in hot water and dried on high heat and had no problem with shrinkage at all. They also did not come out wrinkled, much to my surprise. I wasn't familiar with Twill sheet fabric but I'm pleased with these and happy I purchased this set. The price here at STP makes these sheets even nicer to sleep on. :)
  • Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Ordered these in a chocolate brown, a nice dark color, and they are terrific. Christy makes excellent bed and bath products and the quality of manufacturing really shows. The price was great and the twill fabric is very comfortable - nicer than percale and tougher than sateen. If you find a color and set size you like you will be very happy.
  • Reviewed by EJ Winters III from San Diego on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I wouldn't say the fabric is overly soft or thick by any means, but they appear well made, and for the $40 I paid on sale they are a good value. Sized plenty big enough for deep mattresses, and full elastic around fitted sheet. I hope they will soften up with a few washings.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from PA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    What can I say. These sheets have great deep pockets. They feel wonderful and so far, no pilling.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy from Colorado on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Sheets are soft and very comfortable, the fitted sheet has very generous pockets to fit any mattress. Very happy with them
  • Reviewed by JMS from Northampton, MA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The fitted sheets are deep pocketed which works well for our European latex mattress. It is thicker than most American mattresses and too many fitted sheets have torn trying to get them tucked in. The fabric is great. It is crisp yet comfortable. Sheets that are too soft to begin with rarely last long. These sheets are all-cotton soft without having the quality compromised. The pillow cases have nice, classic trim. There is no way you could find sheets like this in a store.
  • Reviewed by Sleeper from New York on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These sheets are okay. They are not as sturdy and thick as I had hoped they would be from other reviews, but they seem functional and I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern California on Friday, January 17, 2014
    While the quality of the sheets is good, it is not exceptional. The weight of the fabric is lighter than I had expected. The sheets are well made and fit my queen size bed with 15" pockets beautifully. The sheets are a good buy for the price.
  • Reviewed by Jane from CO on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I like ordering from SierraTrading. These sheets fit well and the quality and color were spot on!
  • Reviewed by stp Customer from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Soft enough even before first washing - can only get better. Price was right. At one-fourth the price of other sets, these are a great value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.