Cinch Black Label Jeans - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Western attitude abounds in Cinch's Black Label relaxed fit jeans, made of durable 12 oz. cotton denim that's treated to a dark stonewash finish, with hand-sanded details and copper rivets.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Texas on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    My son is Autistic and these are the only jeans he will wear. I love the quality and price, he is happy and that makes me happy!
  • Reviewed by Markski from illinois on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Nice and tough blue jean, 6'2 182 pounds size M(32 waist) and 31x32 fits just right.
  • Reviewed by J Smith from Oregon on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These were exactly as described and less than half the price we would have paid here locally! Thrilled I found them before they were all gone! Easy order and received them quickly! Very Happy!
  • Reviewed by Scott the tractor operator from Texas on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Both my boys wear these brand of pants and they will only wear this brand then it gets to be alot out of the pocket, but then I look for sales.... They love the way they fit and wear for work and play...
  • Reviewed by Brodie from Missouri on Friday, March 1, 2013
    My son has falling in love with cinch jeans. I was checking trying to find a good price and I came upon your web site. Thank you so much for the quick service ease of ordering and check out. The jeans were here in a few days and the price was great. Thank you again. I will be using your web site again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TW from Illinois on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Nice material, quality construction. I am average size 5-11 160# and wear a 30x34 but found the waist maybe 1" too big and the overall fit much roomier than other "relaxed" fit jean brands. I intended these for work and was not looking for an exact fit but these were beyond a little roomy so I returned the jeans.

    May need to consider downsizing on this product!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brickmason from Searcy,AR on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Bought 7 pair. At this price my brickmason is gonna look great everyday.
    Cowboy tuff & brickmason strong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall Mama from Ohio on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    We have VERY TALL people at our house and oour older son is six foot three with a 36" inseam- that would be OK if he didn't have a 28 inch waist! It is hard to find jeans to fit him, and these fit him very well. Thanks again, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cattle Rancher from Weiser, Idaho on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    These are great jeans at a really great price. They are very popular with young cowboys, yet they are usually not affordable. I'm very pleased with the price, the product and the speed of delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter from Wilsonville,Alabama on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought 4 pair of these jeans 4 years ago in oklahoma,and the have been the best wearing longest lasting jeans I have had since the levis jeans from the seventies.Love the thick cotton denim,don't cut costs and change a thing or you will lose lots of customers.Stay true to what keeps you at the top.Thanks for still making a great pair of jeans for still a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.