Cire by Grandoe Amber Contrast Gloves - Sheepskin Leather, Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Welcome color into your collection of leather outerwear with the vibrant, contrast cuffs of Cire by Grandoe's Amber Contrast gloves, made of supple sheepskin leather.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LPJW from Orinda, ca on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Beautiful gloves that look very expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC Style Maven from New York on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Very stylish and well made for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chubs from Chatham, NJ on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Beautiful dress gloves. This brand is the only leather glove that keeps my hands warm.
  • Reviewed by Hollyhawk from Sterling, Ma on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Really nice, fit perfect sz 7. I have short fingers and their is a little room left. If you have long fingers probably should go a sz up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnski from New England on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Very nice gloves. They fit me a little tightly, but I'll keep them and hope they stretch a bit. I have large hands and short fingers, and I don't like the fingers on my gloves to be overly long. These do not have that problem at all. The contrasting cuff is really nice--kinda retro, and adds a little spice to a basic black glove. I bought the silver, but I'd get them all if I had the $$! If they weren't labeled cashmere I wouldn't have known, but they definitely feature nice leather, a slightly unusual design, and a soft knit lining. As another reviewer noted, it's nice to be able to unfold the cuff for a longer glove with some jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti-O from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I have already gotten a chance to use these on our first few cooler days. Love having soft leather gloves when driving. They are long enough that they keep my wrists covered. Cashmere lining is not bulky. I have long, slender fingers and the fit is good.
    • Best Uses: Dress or casual, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold weather driving
    • Pros: Longer Length, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desertdove from Prescott AZ. on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These lovely gloves are perfect for that night out on the town when you want warmth and style. They have a classic beauty that will never go out of style, and are durable enough that they will last years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fancy Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from California on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These run tight through the hand and fingers (take your rings off or else they are extremely uncomforable to wear unless you have very long and very thin fingers). The fingers in these gloves were too long for me, but then again, I don't those long fingers, more on the short side.
    As for the gloves themselves, they looked great and I sure wish they would have worked out for me.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    This was a gift that was much appreciated by recipients for the style, color and quality of the leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by styling in the cold from eastern oregon on Friday, December 31, 2010
    cashmere lined leather, how can you go wrong? comfortable and stylish. lovely for damp chilly weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.