Customer Reviews Of:
Cire by Grandoe Cupid Leather Touchscreen Gloves - Thinsulate® Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Insulated for warmth and a texter's dream, Cire by Grandoe's Cupid Touchscreen gloves are made from premium sheepskin that has undergone a unique process that mimics the touch of a human hand. You can activate any touchscreen device without removing your gloves!

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisiana girl from Louisiana on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    well-made and useful in woods, as they work on cell phone screen. what a benefit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elvis Love Child from Silver Spring MD on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised to see that these really worked with my Android phone. Nice quality leather - not the most luxurious, but attractive and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyc dogowner from nyc on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    great gloves. very presentable, and functional for current arctic temperatures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sully from Massachusetts on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Bought my wife a set of gloves for Christmas. Really nice set for about $60 on a great sale. They were excellent for their intended purpose, being gloves, but I could tell she wasn't happy with them. She does a lot, and I mean a lot of traveling to customers houses all over the state. With that she is constantly calling clients and really needed gloves that she could accomplish this task without taking them off. So after going through all the gloves on
    Sierra Trading Post I settled on these. Couldn't be happier. She loves the looks as well as the functionality of being able to use any finger on her Galaxy Note 3, not to mention they do what gloves are supposed to do and keep her hands warm. Another nice thing is they don't have those silly looking pads on the fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibum85 from Edmond, OK on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These are very handsome gloves and the touch screen aspects does work….at least on my iPad. I imagine I could unlock my phone, but I certainly couldn't text. You are limited by the size of your finger in a glove. I was worried because my hand is large, but these (although snug at first) have stretched to fit my hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom77 from mass on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    beautiful leather,lined nicely,could be a little wider across palm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macaroni from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    The gloves are comfortable and warm. I bought an extra pair as a gift for a family member.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cambridge from USA on Monday, April 7, 2014
    These are nice gloves that do what they're supposed to do. They run true to size on me -- ordered larger like most of the earlier reviews suggested, and exchanged for my smaller regular size. I like that you don't see the tech part and that the gloves seem to be made of uniform fabric. Most leather tech gloves have different fabric or color for the tech component.
  • Reviewed by Panhandleslim65 from Arkansas on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The gloves are sized small around. I would normally wear a medium but had to get a large in these. The fingers are a little long. Mediums probably would have had correct fingers but they would have been too small to go on my hand.
  • Reviewed by Coldfingers from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I've only had these gloves a few days (just in time for some brutally cold weather). So far, they are great! They aren't as warm as my big bulky ski gloves, (which I use with reusable handwarmers), but that is to be expected with this type of glove. We'll see how well they stand up over the course of the winter. So far the quality seems good. I usually buy a new pair of thinsulate leather gloves every year since I tend to wear them out that frequently (I typically buy them from a department store like Macy's, so they are not cheap quality).
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2